Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

20sixmiles

59 year old man | Lake Forest, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-60 within 300 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About me..a very dedicated, fun loving, and...

In his own words

About me..a very dedicated, fun loving, and responsible man. I stay very active and healthy and love doing activities that help me stay that way. I'm much more of an outdoors, barbeques, social gatherings, hike, walk, workout, bike, snow or water person than a nightclub or party person. I also like exploring new places and I enjoy all types of travel, local or far away. I've been blessed with 3 wonderful children who are all out of the house, but still an important part of my life. One is away at college and two have graduated and are now living in the Bay area. I love visiting my kids and going on day hikes exploring new places and eating at off the wall restaurants. I would like to find someone who is active, but can also enjoy a good movie, trip to the museum or picnic on a bluff. I have always been faithful and value commitment, so I would like someone who shares the same values. Sincerity, kindness, honesty, sense of humor and being able to talk about feelings are qualities that I would like to see in a partner. I'm looking for a slow start of a relationship that can grow over time. I enjoy meeting new people, but I'm really interested in a healthy relationship with one person. Behind my profile is a genuine real person who has lived his life responsibly. After being legally separated and living on my own for 3.5 years, I’m finally at the last stage of the dissolution process, so I am available and looking forward to meeting you. Soon after being separated I transferred to a temporary position on Catalina Island and I’ve now stayed longer than I thought I would, but it’s been a great experience. I sold my home this year and I’m just now starting to look for my next home, so I’m currently in Lake Forest when I’m off the Island. A actually put social drinker because a lot of people think of “never” as “sober”….I just don't drink, but I'm fine being around people that do:) Thanks for visiting!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

An Australian shepherd named Berkeley

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, Dog Beaches, La Jolla, Laguna, Corona Del Mar, Catalina. I love the big cities, New York, Boston and DC. I love exploring Santa Barbara and the Bay Area. Favorite vacation, Australia. I enjoyed Africa, Thailand, Guatemala, Cozumel, China.

Favorite things

TV, Office, Modern Family, House. Music, Niel Young, Eric Clapton, Adele and I'll admit to listening to Taylor Swift. Food, I really enjoy all foods, but I eat healthy most of the time and I love trying something different.

For fun

Spending time with my kids, traveling, hiking, camping; water sports, snorkeling, tennis, exercise, movies, new restaurants, barbeques, family & social gatherings, concerts, shows, helping others and always open to new experiences.

Last read

Kite Runner



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I've had an awesome 38 year career and am looking forward to retirement and new adventures in the next year or two..
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference