Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Natick, MA, USA | Seeking men 40-60 within 50 miles of Wellesley, MA


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Bonnie looking for her Clyde....

In her own words

In my life I’ve done quite a bit of this and that. Mostly this, which is a bit odd if I really think about it because I actually like doing that much more. Of course that is not to say I don’t enjoy this, but comparing the two, I definitely like that. I certainly don’t limit myself to just this or that, and am always open to new things such as, the other. This approach to life, I believe, ie.. pursuing this , that and the other, I feel makes me quite a well- rounded individual. I am quite cosmopolitan as well, and speak French like a native New Yorker. I am quite well traveled. Some of my friends would say I’ve been around the block a few times, and I can’t argue with that, although I do make it a point not to hang around on corners or intersections as people will talk. There are many more places I’d like to travel, even though I have been here and there a number of times. I do like exploring around here, heck, I’ve been around here for years, but going there is always exhilarating. Spontaneity is my middle name, and sometimes I’ll just jump in my car and head over there, no plans or reservations, and just wing it. Pretty cool, I know! When I really want to get away for a while though, I’ll go way over yonder. Now I know this sounds pretty risky and bold, but I’ve got a few miles of experience behind me. Most of the time however, I will just head up the road a piece, but I have to admit every now and then my traveling genes takes over and I really want to head over the hills and far away. Did that once, and didn’t come back for 5 months! Would be great to have some company for another one of those trips. There are a few things I just can’t live without; food, water, and air to name three, and not always in that order. I hope that doesn’t make me sound shallow or needy or anything, but I’m just trying to be honest here. I do live a pretty healthy lifestyle, mainly sleeping at night and eating while I’m awake. I am in pretty good shape, heck, I probably think about going to the gym at least 4 or 5 times a week. I do this thing called psycho metrics, kind of similar to isometrics , but you basically exercise in your imagination. Really tones up those trouble spots without the risk of sprains, muscle tears or contusions. Sometimes , however , when I’m real busy the only exercise I do get, is jumping to conclusions, stretching the truth and sometimes even toeing the line. Not a big fan of toeing the line, one wrong move and you’re limping for a week. Financially, well, I’ve had money and haven’t had it. Right now, I have enough. Now I know money doesn’t buy happiness, but in my experience it seems better to have it. It sure comes in handy for a down payment on a car, or groceries and such. Anyway, I don’t want to make it seem like it’s the most important thing in the world, but unless your living in a dirt den in the middle of the forest, you kind of need it for just about everything these days. So, I have some ideas I’m working on. Speaking of work, I do work as hard as I play, which probably explains why my feet hurt. To conclude, it all comes down to this: Dogs and kids seem to like me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Chihuahua and an eight month old kitten.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cahoon's Hallow, Algarve, Estoril, Tuscany, Disney World...seriously if I ever get married again, it will be at Disney World in Cinderella's Castle!!! I am not a drop of a dime traveler. My life does not allow it, I need a little notice!!


Western New England College, Springfield, MA

Favorite things

My kids, my grandson, my patients, Modern Family...what??? Diet coke and Tostitos, throw in guacamole and I am in a coma of happiness and fatness. Men who aren't looking to fill their spank banks.

For fun

If skiing is a huge part of your life, we probably won't get least not in the winter. I work in a hospital which means weekends, holiday, 24/7 shifts. I do have my free time but I choose to spend it carefully.

Last read

The Shack by William Young



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am half Irish/half Scottish. My married name gets me pulled out of TSA lines and dirty looks everywhere else. No, it isn't Bulger. It is bad enough that I use my maiden name.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral