Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Well i thought I would give this a try since...

In his own words

Well i thought I would give this a try since Im pretty busy. Meeting the same people at the club doesnt cut it. So maybe i can meet someone here and have some things in common as well as having fun. As for myself i love to enjoy good company. I know what i want in a person as well as in life for myself. I have accomplished some of my goals and continue to accomplish more. I would like to meet someone who knows what they want and who is goal oriented. I definitely dont like drama, or someone who is very jealous. Im a guy who will show you affection, care for you and respect you as you would respect me. Another thing i dont like is liars. Trust, Loyalty and Respect is important. What I can say is that if you take the chance and get to know me, there will be no regrets on that. I like to have a good time with friends and family having someone to share that with would be nice. I like to BBQ, watch UFC fights, go out to dinner (if you like sushi that's a plus), wine tasting, and of course Vegas!! I am not about games. Oh and if your into cars that's a plus. You can find me going to car shows with my friends and be nice if you can join ;-)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A favorite spot for me would be a vegas trip, Oceanside or HB on PCH because I like to kick back and relax looking at the ocean its just so calming.. I would like to travel to Europe one day, sounds like fun.

Favorite things

My Favorite thing to eat would have to be Mexican, Italian and Sushi its very good food. My favorite music is Oldies, Oldschool (example debbie deb, mary jane girls, alot of freestyle) and rap not much of the new stuff tho..

For fun

For fun I like to hang out with friends, possibly go to a club or even hang out watching some football or some UFC. I also like fishing its just relaxing to me, i even just like to hang out at home at times and chill..

Last read

Lets see the last thing i read would have to be a magazine about customized cars. I like cars always enjoyed good custom work and sound systems.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to college for a couple years studying for my business degree, but got into banking and been doing it ever since, i do plan to go back though to hopefully get my bachelors