Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for a woman who really knows herself, is confident in who she is and who she wants to become.

In his own words

I am an artist and a teacher. I try to make a living at all the things I love to do. I figured, if you are going to work it should be something you love right?. Music is a huge part of my life(I have played guitar for over 20 yrs)... and I am constantly making it or listening to it...from Phish and the Dead, to Paco de Lucia and BB King, The Meters to The Derek Trucks Band. Being in nature is also a really big part of my life. Especially under the ocean. I scuba dive quite often and it is my place of calm and inspiration for me. I am a marine wildlife artist and you can see some of my work in one of my pictures if you are interested in what kind of work I actually create. Basically, I am looking to find someone to be happy with, laugh and smile and have as much fun as I can. Life is short and I want to get all I can from it. I am loyal, honest and respectful always through and through and a pretty good cook to top it off, or at least so Im told! Im really a big kid at heart... Love to have a good time goofing around but, I have my mature/serious side as well for sure ;) I am looking for a woman who has similar ideas and is real with what they want in life. Someone who really knows who they are, and that who they are, is what you really get.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

i have a yellow lab. shes the best

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

ive been to a few places like brazil, costa rica, turks and caicos, bahamas and all over the united states on various road trips. I love central and south america but there is nothing like a drive through the mid west.


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

I am very into concerts. I love the jam band scene including phish Derek trucks the allman bros funk groove reggae blues etc etc

For fun

I love to scuba dive, cook, go to concerts, hang out with friends, hang with my dog, play guitar, listen to music, camping, traveling, road trips.

Last read

Kurt Vonneguts slaughterhouse 5 and Ishmael are the last 2 books I read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am also an artist as well as a teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral