Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

20awd

32 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Probably one of the hardest things you can ask...

In his own words

Probably one of the hardest things you can ask me to do is write about myself, but I will do my best and you can figure out the rest. I'm an easygoing, open minded, practical, ambitious, independent, confident, optimistic, realistic, sarcastic man with a good sense of humor. I do not have many complaints in life and would like to find someone who feels the same way (pessimists need not apply) I enjoy the simple things in life. I do enjoy nice things but im generally not overly impressed by fancy things. Im always up for trying new things. I love traveling and exploring different cultures (especially the food aspect). I love nature. I spend most of my time in nature either hiking with my dogs or Mountain Biking. I really enjoy good conversation, once you get me on a roll I can talk all night. I feel the need to mention that im not much of a sports fan, I love to stay active outdoors but when it comes to watching sports, I couldn't care less. As far as my ideal match... I guess I will know exactly what qualities she possesses when I meet her, but In general I look for… someone who is natural, open minded, independent, confident, honest, cute, sexy, smart, fun, easygoing, optimistic and takes some level of pride in what they do.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have a strong gravitational pull towards Latin America and just about any place tropical. I would say Rio would have to be my favorite city visited thus far. Costa Rica would also be high on the list!

Favorite things

Bicycles, mountains, snow, dogs, food, street art, hip hop music (and not that garbage they play on the radio), city life, strong dark beer and a good conversation.

For fun

Anything outdoors … biking, hiking, camping, swimming in the Wissahickon (which may be against my better judgment lol) and trying new restaurants.

Last read

I spend most of my time reading Financial Independence blogs because this mandatory full time work stuff is taking up to much of my time haha.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference