Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

209goofyguy

49 year old man | Stockton, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here's a little about me: Fun to be around,...

In his own words

Here's a little about me: Fun to be around, kind of a clown but I do have a serious side if I need to. My sense of humor ranges from just plain goofy to a little on the adult side so if you get offended easily, we may not work. When I am with someone I really like, I tend to be affectionate and flirty. I'm not the bad boy type, yet not Mr. Goody Two shoes either. I have a lot of interests and most likely they wont be the same as a lot of people but I really think that what we are doing is less important than who I'm with. And besides, just because I haven't experienced something doesn't mean that I won't want to, and hopefully you will feel the same way Some things about me that may or may not be interesting are 1) I am a really good cook. Well at least my kids think so. My mexican food is SO delicious. 2)I play guitar whenever I have a chance, so I think I am average, you might think I'm better than average 3) I've been told that my online pictures don't do me justice. 4) I was shy as a teenager, but for some reason I am not anymore, and I wasn't even struck by lightning. 5) I am a very sensual man and also very monogamous. 6) My massages are amazing. 7) I love dogs, but Poodles weird me out. Who I am hoping to meet: Flirty, affectionate, hands on PDA type of woman. Not a game player. Unless it's scrabble or naked twister...wink wink Love to smile and laugh. Are patient and don't scare off easily. Cute, sexy, you love yourself for who you are. Enjoy intimacy and cuddle time. 49er fan. (negotiable haha)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Dont have any animals, but I like most...except Poodles...not sure why.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco...I love going to Lou's Blues Cafe and listening to live music Gorilla BBQ in Pacifica...Yummm! Whiskey Barrel Tavern, Stockton Arena, Delta Speedway micro sprint car racing Stockton Ports baseball Comedy clubs

College

Arizona Western College, Yuma, AZ

Favorite things

Music: 80s hair bands, some 90s bands, and lots of Blues. Food: Mexican, BBQ, Italian, Chinese. Shows and movies: Comedies and suspense

For fun

49er games, SF Giants, dining out, fishing, boating, the beach, races at Delta Speedway, bowling, concerts, comedy clubs, playing guitar, vegging out listening to music, road trips, car shows, festivals, The sketchy rides at Santa Cruz

Last read

I actually don't read much, but probably the Goodguys Gazette.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work with custom cars
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree