Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-50 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
How about a Human Living rather than a Human Being?

In her own words

Namaste...! Let's just get right to it. If you are looking for a genuinely decent/good woman who also has an edge (in a good/fun/unexpected way), look no further. The real deal does exist! Want to share time and space with someone and see where it leads? Sounds good. I am ready to meet him: a curious, kind, thoughtful man who shares my values and challenges me on all fronts and ultimately brings a lot of joy to the table. He is present and available (he knows just what this means), grateful, enjoys kale on occasion (it is a superfood), and wants to bring all his juiciness and smiles to another persons world. He can take me pretty much anywhere (little black dress and stilettos? Check. Jean (oh yeah too many) and flippers? Yes! Oh, and if he wants to improve my salsa, all the better---lead the way! And my tennis game, it also needs help. I love creating warm, inviting, comfortable environments for people to enjoy and am typically the one who gathers (quality/fun/interesting) people. Truly enjoy creating masterpieces in the kitchen while my man either helps or pours the wine and we chat. My word and keeping it is very important to me. I am the friend/family member who doesn't just show up w/ presence (which I do have quite a bit of) I show up wanting to engage and connect. Being present is bliss. I can do the surface talk yet gravitate towards those who want to unpeel the onion layers little by little (or sometimes several at a time) to uncover what goodies are beneath the surface. I am easy going yet generally decisive, straight forward and non-judgmental, funny and smart, like to keep active yet like and need to slow down as well A fire. Book.. Wine...but sharing the fie w/ my man is WAY better. I feel very fortunate to have found meaning/reward in my work yet it doesn't define me. I have found my peace on the yoga mat, dig who and where I am in life, love to travel and soak up different cultures. Let's grab our passports and go have some adventures in this grand spin of life! Together let's be Humans LIVING vs Humans being.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i enjoy checking out new and not so new restaurants in the city, day trips to wine country, the occasional show, camping, hiking. My yoga mat. The presence of good company. Introduce me to your fave hot spot...


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Top of the list: connecting w/ family and friends. a good sweat. laughing so hard your stomach hurts. Pinot Noir. Developing my own language (you'll see). SNEAKERS! flip flops too. the smell of lilies. getting outside the ol comfort zone. chemistry.

For fun

traveling abroad, self reflection, dinner parties/culinary creativity, keeping the mind & body active, Learning Spanish & salsa are (still) on to do list. backgammon/cribbage. feeling warm sand between my toes. pulling lobster traps. using a backhoe

Last read

Yes, I read 50 Shades of Grey (all 3). Shantaram. Good Good Pig. No 1 Ladies Detective Agency, Motherless in Brooklyn, I Know This Much Is True, Re-read the Great Gatsby, and I admit it People Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Oversee the Clinical Operations for an Oncology company in the city (small but FIERCE). LOVE my work. Very gratifying to hopefully provide new treatments for those who need it most. Super rewarding. And it pays the bills.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral