Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for "the one

In her own words

I am currently a full time student and always a mommy first. I have two small children that are my world. I study all the time and look forward to breaks from school so I can just relax a little. My goal is to obtain my RN so that I can take care of myself and my children with no help from anyone else. I am also considering furthering my education and becoming a nurse anesthetist...but nursing school must come first. There are so many things I want to try that I have never had the opportunity to do...canoeing, river rafting, I WANT TO DRIVE A RACE CAR! I have never been exposed to so many things that I really would like to try someday. I am looking for someone that will do these things with me and hold my hand along the way. Someone that will cuddle up with me and chill for a night in or go out for a night on the town. I'm not a big party girl, been there-done that. Thats not to say I dont like going out here and there but a "party life" is not what I'm after. I do, however, want to travel and see the world. I've had a taste of what it's like outside of the U.S. and I loved every minute of it. My dream is to move overseas one day to Germany or the Netherlands. If this isn't possible I'd like to move somewhere with a beautiful mountain landscape where I can do all those outdoor activites that I long to do. I'm not really sure what to say on here other than I am a very considerate, sweet, confident and happy person. I am hard working and dependable. I am not high maintenance at all...I can dress up or I can put on some jeans and head out the door. My ideal match would be ambitious and kind. He should be positive and caring. He can fix things around the house in a t-shirt and jeans but he can also dress up in a nice suit. He understands my children will always be first and commends it. He should listen to me and always be honest.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals that are furry and sweet! I have a fluffy pomeranian named Leroy and a mutt named Yuengling.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Amsterdam and hiking in the Bavarian Alps. Italy is another place that I love, Rome is breath taking.


The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things favorite things. I love Corvettes, I will have one some day! I love the show Dexter. I enjoy nature and love being in it. But most of all my favorite thing to do is hugging and kissing on my babies.

For fun

I enjoy movies and concerts, hanging out with friends and spending quality time with my children. I love to hike, bike and sled in the snow. Amusement parks are always a good choice, I love roller coasters.

Last read

I currently have only enough time to read my various text books. I am trying to squeeze in the Fifty Shades series in between text books though. I also have a fabulous biography of Ben Franklin that's calling my name, this is my Christmas break read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently pursuing my BSN.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
I am thinking about learning Dutch and ASL. I think that knowing ASL would be helpful in a medical setting.