Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

2013wakefield

31 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In search of a good man with a solid foundation.

In her own words

Never love anybody who treats you like you're ordinary." Oscar Wilde Let's make this clear and to the point this time around! *I grew up overseas thus making me a travel junky. I have not traveled near as much as I would like since having my daughter, but we are about to begin our "great American" road trips. Some of my favorite places: Costa Rica, Paris, Italy, and Japan. *I am a teacher and I love what I do but it is time consuming. My 10 year goal is to earn my Masters and to become a school psychologist. *I am a single mom and that takes priority over everything in my life, including dating...and sleep! *I love going out and maybe having a drink or two or the occasional BIG night out. However, I am 31 and I have a lot of responsibility. *I am an extremely honest, kind, and loyal person who expects the same from a relationship. *I love food! I will try just about anything. * I am a Christian. I am more focused on my personal relationship with God than a relationship with a church, but I am in search of a great non-denominational church. *Sitting at home on the couch watching a movie is great but getting out of the house is even better. * Last but not least; I am a strong single woman. I am not looking for a man to fill the father roll for my daughter anytime soon... This includes the financial role. It seems to be common among single moms; not this mom. What I am looking for: *A kind man who is able to still stand up for himself. *Must have a passport! *A great smile and nice shoes (quirky thing). *A man with a relationship with God * Must be understanding to the fact that my child comes first in everything I do. *Honest, loyal, compassionate, and thoughtful. *Romantic....did I say romantic!!!! Small things say you care.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Lucky - 5 years old, yorkie/min pin mix, pain in the tooshy, worlds best foot warmer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to Fort Worth so I am still figuring it out.

College

Dallas Baptist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

Music - Joshua Radin, James Morrison, Alexi Murdoch, Grace Potter, DMB, A Great Big World, Parachute, Phillip Phillips, .... I could go on all day. Shows - Suits, New Girl, and 2 Broke Girls

For fun

I cannot give it all away or we would have nothing to talk about.

Last read

I am rereading Purpose Driven Life. I dive into it every now and again to give me some perspective on my life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
English Teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Growing, always growing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my degree in psychology.