Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Simcoe, ON, CAN | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a chance on me, life is too short.Searching for my best friend who will treat me the same way I'd treat them,with love & respect

In her own words

I've been told that I'm sweet, friendly, sensitive,creative,loving and fun. I believe there is someone special out there for everyone,so I'm hoping to find my match.I have 2 beautiful kids 15 and 13 who I adore. My family and friends are a huge part of my happiness and I'm very close with them. I enjoy many things in life and want to experience new ,but not alone. This is where you come in . I'm looking for someone who is easy going ,confident,family oriented ,funny,sensitive,strong,affectionate,and works to live not lives to work .Someone who enjoys the outdoors and likes to travel,who I can laugh with and enjoy what life has to offer.I have everything I need in life except a best friend .I have a passion for interior design ,doing home reno's and decorating . I'm independent, stable and work as a pharmacy assistant at a local pharmacy. I'm not looking for a father for my kids as they have one, but you would need to like children lol! . I have quite a lot of free time as I share half custody with their dad . In my spare time I like walking my dog ,fishing with my kids ,yoga, cooking new recipes ( with wine lol!! ) bike riding , roller blading ,visiting my family ,drinks on a patio with friends ,long drives ,walks along the beach( love the ocean ),watching movies, concerts ,photography .There are so many things I'd like to try , Zip lining is one .I'd like to do some volunteer work as it's so rewarding to help others . Finding that special someone isn't easy but I'm willing to give my 110% into the relationship when I do . Communication and trust is very important to me . I'm an open book and not into games like some on here. If you message me and I don't respond please don't take offense. I just don't want to waste your time nor mine . Good luck and thanks for taking the time to read my profile :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near the water . Loved the beaches & ocean's in Portugal .

Favorite things

My kids ,my dog Angel ,like all types of music except heavy rock and some rap.Don't watch a lot of tv but enjoy watching movies .Love food especially steak, seafood,and pasta.Like white wine and enjoy tea in the morning



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Pharmacy Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in South Wales, UK but moved to Canada when I was 7.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference