Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-40

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Say hi :) I don't bite all that often....

In her own words

Hola :) You want to know about me, eh? Well, there is so much and so little to tell. I am the most complicated form of simplicity. I love to sing and dance around my place, but am still uncomfortable singing in front of anyone. Dancing, sometimes. I'm goofy and silly if I'm comfortable with you (it's very rare). If you see the sexy side of me, it's normally due to me not being comfortable enough to be vulnerable. I play that part well :). I've never been with a female but have always been attracted to women. Most times more so than men. I love activity although I'm not as active as I'd like to be right now. I would love to go kayaking, paddle boarding, rock climbing, hiking, camping, etc... I also love roller coasters as well as SeaWorld and such. I'm a huge animal advocate. I have three cats that mean the world to me. They are an incredible addition to life. I also work in the animal field and absolutely love it. I'm my best in the midst of chaos even though I hate drama. Honesty is the way I choose to live. Have a question, ask. An issue, let's talk :). I'm game. Crazy is a large part of me. Sanity only occupies a piece. What I'm looking for? I'm not completely sure. I definitely want company other than work company. From there, we'll see. If you're still reading, my name is Dotti. Mention that in your message to me, and I'll be very impressed.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Other

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love my kitties- like children. They make life so much better!

Favorite hot spots

Still looking for mine! Help me find them? :)

Favorite things

Hmm. So many! Animals! Laughing, food, massages, lips, and so much more.

For fun

I tend to work more than I should. I love being active, reading, drawing, running, dancing, etc... just enjoying all things. Cuddling, touching, eating, learning,,,, so many things!

Last read

*Cough* Fifty Shades Freed. I had to know the ending! And all about alligators! I enjoy reading all types of books :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I enjoy work. It's not wonderful pay, but it's a passion. Animals are my life.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I've been told I look everything from Russian to Asian!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference