Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Moraga, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-65 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughing, Loving, Life

In her own words

I love dancing in the rain! My friends will say that I'm a happy and loyal person. I would like to think that I'm more spunky as I can be more playful at times. I value times with my friends and family and they know that I will always be there for them. I love life, and even though there have been some rocky times, I will always have a smile on my face because my glass is 90 percent full. I understand the importance of a balanced life, I'm always open for an adventure! But, sometimes I may need to be reigned in, I like to play! I'm a giver. I appreciate what I've been given and embrace giving back to others. I'm grateful for my wonderful kids and what they teach me everyday. I'm looking for a partner, a best friend and a passionate lover. I still have a little bit of the hopeless romantic in me. I still hope there will be a Prince Charming who will sweep me off my feet though, I realize that I may have to kiss a few frogs before I find him (but, I'm sure that you're not one of the frogs!) I'm looking for someone who is giving as well as appreciates attention being lavished upon them. I would like to find someone who enjoys going to the wine country, theater, movies, dancing, exploring, walking on the beach as well as someone who enjoys a quiet evening at home. If you are open to having fun and enjoying today, maybe you are my Prince Charnming!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tropical vacations are great! I also enjoy quaint coffee shops, museums, and sharing a quiet evening by the fire with laughter.

Favorite things

I love life. I enjoy spending time with people who love to laugh and love to play. Whether it is walking the dog or a night out in the city, what makes the moment magical is the person's hand that you are holding.

For fun

I'm a kid at heart. I enjoy popcorn for dinner at the movies or finding a new winery to visit. I'm also game for a fun night out in the city or exploring the bay area.

Last read

Cutting for Stone. I embrace other cultures and travel vicariously through books these days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference