Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 38-54 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Find that special lady in 2013 since 2012 never brought that one person to create new memories with.

In his own words

I am a fun guy that is still searching for that lady that is funny and takes care of herself and has a great sense of humor. I am a giving type of guy that is a pleaser and wants to treat the lady of his the right way . Open doors and give her flowers for no reason. When we come into a room she knows she is the woman i am with and everyone else can see how happy we are together. I want a relationship and do not like the whole dating life . I will not settle no one should . I figure when you know its right you can say its not the event your going to but who you are with is when you know your truely in love. I want a person who is open minded to new things and is not judgemental of others and is a giving person like me. I want a good communicator and someone who can tell me anything and know i am there for them in good and bad times. I want a cuddle type and affectionate because i am that way too. I am very gratefull for family and friends and want a lady who likes a good balance in a relationship. I want to be her big piece in her puzzle as she is in mine. I am a big yankee fan and i am a osu beaver fan too. I love all sports and want to explore new things with a special person in the near future. Good luck to all of you in your searches and if you think we have something in common give me a jingle i would love to chat and maybe set a coffee or happy hour up sometime.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I like animals and want a lady who enjoys all pets and it shows a soft side to people.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go out on occasion to nice local places in portland and enjoy shooting pool or just having a drink with friends. I love to camp and i love that occasional trip to las vegas. I want to take a cruise with a special someone in the near future.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music . I especially like music from the 80's. i like criminal minds and some reallity shows like the singing ones. I like all types of food except not a big sushi eater.i like good dancing music.

For fun

I like to play all types of sports especially if they are outside. I like to go to plays and baseball games and other sports. I love the beach and camp.

Last read

I like non fiction stories about athletes or people who have changed their lives because of adversity.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a christian and non denominational. Looking for a lady with christian beliefs and values
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference