Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 44-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Waiting for that special chemistry

In her own words

Ok, here's an update. First off, I do NOT date black men. I'm not a racist but it's my preference. Also, if you have a specific age listed in your profile data, but your actual age is older than that, I'm not interested. I do not understand why men list a certain age much younger than their actual age. I'm sure you're trying to attract a certain age group of women. Let me clue you in. Women are more interested in how honest you are, not how old you think you look or act. If you cannot be honest about something that simple, there's a problem. I’m hoping to find that perfect match. I’m content with my life and don’t need someone to complete me. However, it would be nice to have someone who can become my best friend and more. Life experiences would be much sweeter being shared with someone special. Most importantly, I'm looking for a white, Christian male who is honest, funny & attractive. If you have young children or ex-wife drama we would not be a good match. When I’m not working, I enjoy spending time with my Mom, as well as other family members and friends. I like to relax by the pool or lounge on my screened-in porch with some good music. I love designing and doing projects both in and outside the home. I like trying new restaurants and love long weekend trips when I can take them. Two of my favorite places to visit are the beach and the mountains. I prefer the Gulf Coast, but also enjoy the GA Coast. I work out, but not near as much as I should lately. It would actually be nice to have a workout partner. I’m not the kind of girl who goes to the gym with makeup and hair all in place. I’d say I’m pretty natural most of the time. I’m extremely honest, to a fault sometimes. I am a straight-shooter and expect the same. Let’s face it, we’re too old for games and beating around the bush. Along with honesty, my faith is something that’s very important to me. I am seeking a man who loves God and tries to live a Christian life. I’m not looking for someone religious. There is a difference. I’m a dog person, and think it’s important that my match be as well. My dog lives inside and is considered part of the family. Hopefully this is enough to spark some interest. If you’d like to know more, please ask. Best of luck to you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

Mexican food, chocolate, good wine. My latest addiction is Trader Joe's Triple Ginger Snaps.

For fun

Movies, live music, any outdoor activity, hanging out with family and good friends

Last read

I don't read as much as I'd like. I can't seem to find the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have a great job & have always maintained a great work ethic. Looking for the same in a partner.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral