Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Canandaigua, NY, USA | Seeking men 46-56 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The best things in Life are not things.....a smile will light the way.

In her own words

Thank you for stopping by and reading my profile....Just joined!! For me, it is a time to make new memories! Friends use these words to describe me: Joyful, present, Loves Kids!, attractive, short, curvy, busty balanced, aware, holistic, teacher, musician/vocalist, LOVES LIFE!, " heart of gold", empathetic, volunteer, intuitive, quirky/silly, intelligent, genuine, loving, conversationalist, forgiving, HONEST So, I want to put it right out there for those who don't want to read too much. I love communication.....someone that can express themselves with a word, a kiss or a glance across the room ....I love a good dry glass of wine, or a dry martini....just one, cuz I am a light weight! I hunger for challenge and playfulness....someone who loves their kids and who has waited like I have to find the one who will touch my heart. I laugh out loud! You can dress me up or down, I know how to handle a black tie affair, but can sit around the campfire too. I Love lifts my spirit immeasurably. I love oversized men's shirts and yoga pants at home....I cherish family and love to people watch, as well as share great times with friends. I am beginning to cycle....have always wanted to do so....but have been looking for a hybrid bike to start out on. Have a mountain bike but that just won't cut it. I love feeling the wind on my face and seeing all the beauty of the finger lakes. As a beginner, I have a lot to learn, but am excited. I am excited about this part of life in general....establishing new hobbies and enjoying the things that have always held my heart. Looking to meet someone who wants to share life introduce me to new things and try the things I enjoy. Who wants to throw their arm around my shoulder and have mine around their waist. Riding a motorcycle is on the bucket list....and travel is something I really enjoy!!!! Have seen most of the US, and 12 other countries....but have so much more to visit. I am always moving and thinking, love walking at the lake or working out....and Music is usually on....rock to blues, old school to contemporary. Love The Theater!!!! Films And Other arts I enjoy holistic health, nutrition and eating well. I have a wellness practice that I am growing; I am a Reiki Master, and teach meditation and Visualization. My children, ages 19 and 21yrs, are the light of my life....we have a good relationship of trust and love....they know they can count on me when they need me. My Family is diverse and loving, and welcome others with open arms. When I imagine you, I think of laughter and intelligent conversation. I enjoy your ability to appreciate diversity and your desire to always learn and grow. I was brought up in a family that was gregarious and accepting....curious about different cultures and people. Your affectionate nature and generous heart, allows you to share closeness and warmth. You believe, as I do, that life is to be lived with integrity, honesty, and acceptance for the moment. Today, this moment, is all we have... Best of all, you laugh with abandon....and desire to be amused by a vivacious, exuberant woman each and every day. I imagine a good man who will nurture me and be my champion, and will allow me to do the same for him! I am a woman who loves laughter and spending time with someone who enjoys life and is positive!!! I really love affection and still desire an emotionally and physically fulfilling life. If you laugh and look at life as an opportunity... we may have a connection. If this stirs your imagination or resonates with you, send me a message. Smilin' at u!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Love dogs and horses....really most animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wrapped up in strong, caring arms. Travel in the US Love Cayman It is for scuba!!....I want to travel everywhere Good music-blues/rock/jazz/..Eastman Theatre, The Little, Bistro 135, Artisan Works, MAG, Halls of fame. NATURE


Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Living healthy-balanced! My high heels - Tall men! Basketball preferably college! Coffee Enjoy healthy foods--salads, fresh fish/seafood, sushi, a good steak. Chocolate....(hey come on - it is a food group!)...Ice cream home cooking is my favorite

For fun

Walking at the lake;good cup of coffee. My kids. Playing fetch w/ a loveable dog, curling up w/ a movie, a good back rub, learning to ride a motorcycle, scuba diving ! Family events, friends on the deck, dancing for no good reason..Meditation; travel

Last read

Eastern thought and practice, Steven Covey, Grisham, Patterson, John Edwards, Chopra, The Celestine Prophecy, Crazy, Sexy Life,Yoga Journal, How to Fix Damn Near Everything, The Hunger Games, The 4 Agreements, The Tipping Point,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have enjoyed a rich diverse life. Enjoy helping others...Former teacher, vocalist and performer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am definitely a mix of many different European traditions from many of them! Irish, Scotch, Polish are the main ones!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a very spiritual person. I have deep faith and am very open to the idea that we all celebrate faith in our own way. I can tell you more later... :) I find working with special needs children is a spiritual experience!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Ithaca College