Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you are looking for your companion in life to be someone tall, genuine, smart, logical and open-minded...well contact me.

In her own words

I am looking for someone to share my life with. The good and the bad. A friend that I can be close to and share all that life has to offer. There is nothing better than going through life and sharing it with someone that you can trust, talk to, and obviously be intimate with. About me, well, I have lived in a couple of different states although I am native to Miami. I have a couple of different degrees but I am always looking to learn so continuing my education is vital to me, even if it is not in a traditional setting. I truly appreciate my friends and family and always enjoy spending time with them. ....I must be honest here, I have no idea what to write. I feel that there is so much that I can express about what I want and who I am; however, regardless of what I write there is truly no way to convey everything within the character try talking to may be pleasantly surprised. So...I may, or may not add more later

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

A small catlike animal called a Genet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to cities. Among my favorites are NYC, Chicago, Paris, and London

Favorite things

I love rock n' roll music and going to concerts and listening to live music when I get the chance. The energy is great! I also enjoy a wonderful meal with friends.

For fun

I mainly enjoy being around my friends and/or family, reading, hanging with my pet, and watching movies.

Last read

My last book says nothing about me as it was out of my general genre and I only read it to see what all the hubbub was about.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Russian, polish, Lithuanian, german...i.e. in SoFl, =gringa
Faith: Other No preference
I was raised Jewish and I am proud of my heritage but I have been Atheist for a while now.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Partial Masters completion