Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


69 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 58-69 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Classy, sophisticated, magnetic, adventurous, active lady.. waiting for love of life.

In her own words

Very attractive red head,( with blond highlights) in great shape, active in tennis, a little golf..hiking walking or being near the beach and being in the warm weather climate. I have a fun loving.. outgoing personality, however I am a sophisticated well put together lady and I like to be treated with style. Having a loving family all raised and married with their own children I believe now it's time for a new spend the remaining years with a partner to be loved by. Having arrived at this stage in life..after a successful career and raising a family..I would like to find my last love forever..I believe the best is yet to come. I enjoy travelling to many countries..and want to see all the world..enjoying good food and wine..with candles and ambience, eclectic assortment of music, the performing arts, dancing, entertaining with friends and family either in a beautiful home here in Canada and in Naples, Florida in the winter..having a strong passion for life and with love in my/our hearts..enjoying everything when together would be the best!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Naples..and all other warm weather places in the world! Good seafood like Trulucks! or good cosmopolitan food. Great company and good friends around a romantic location. Vegas for Blackjack and the shows. Relaxing with a romantic partner.

Favorite things

Tennis, golf, hikeing with a picnic, a beautiful drive in a convertible, good food and wine and good music. Exploring other countries and on a good cruise line.

For fun

Romantic fine dining out or at home. A good mixture of Music, Theatre, Live Performances. Hiking, walking, Tennis, Golf. The Ocean is where I feel relaxed, or by the pool. Business interests, to keep me on my toes mentally.

Last read

Real estate documents...always important as an investor. Quite a few other books I may tell you about if we meet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I am now retired from day to day business although I still have my investments to take care of which I enjoy.I I have a home in Toronto and spend the winter months in Naples..I also like travelling to many places.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was borne, raised and educated in England. Still have a home near Toronto which is where my business's and familey are located.. however I also spend winters in Miami Beach and Naples Florida.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral