Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 25-45

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Passionate about many things, especially my...

In his own words

Passionate about many things, especially my work. Maybe I am a bit too nerdy, but i am definitely well-educated, sporty and rather introverted. I used to read a lot, from fiction to work related stuff. These days i am focusing a bit more on sports... My latest book the newest book by Marukami. Sports has always played a central role in my life. I try to keep fit. Managed the change from an expat Rugby team to a local team here in D.C. - and i am rather committed to this sport these days (2 times practices during the week, matches on Saturdays). Back in the day I ran a couple of marathons, not sure if i will manage to go back to this. I have been lucky to have found a job / profession that matches my personal interests perfectly. So it is as much work as it is a hobby and fun .. i enjoy what i do, i love what i do. I like going to the theater, opera, ballet or any other classical concert and modern artists, but i am picky. Aja, i should probably mention that i am rather shy and quiet, someone who likes to observe, who likes siting in a cafe watching the interaction and conversation of other people. I am usually not a self-centered person, not at all. But i concentrate on work and sport during the week. I am looking for a woman who can see herself living with someone like me. Shared interests or hobbies might definitely work in our favor! And yes, i do believe in love...:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

But i don't have one right now. Why, because i live in an apartment and i believe that also a cat should have some outdoor space ..

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite things

Intelligent and meaningful conversations, Sport, Books, Numbers, Food

For fun

I read a good book, or i go to the gym. I like the, i try to be outside as much as possible..for walk, for a bike ride in the nature.

Last read

Marukami, Houellebecq, some German writers, many more authors...i also read work related books in my spare time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, German English, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral