Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Columbia, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner who enjoys time off from work, just hanging out and exploring new things.

In his own words

I work hard during the week and like enjoying my time off. I am a hard working retail manager who keeps growing with my company, very dedicated to my job. I enjoy the outdoors, running, cycling and fishing. Anything outdoors is my bliss, from hiking to fly fishing. Love watching MLB Baseball (Cincinnati Reds) and College football (Ohio State, Cincinnati and UVA) .I also enjoy traveling, I have visited/interned in China, Japan, Korea, Vietnam, India, U.K.,France, Switzerland, Germany, Italy Netherlands, and Mexico. Currently I live in Columbia, MD for a year, previously lived in Richmond, Va and originally from Cincinnati, OH. My job makes me work all over the east coast. I enjoy taking my vacations to Mexico or anywhere I can enjoy the sun and beach. Wanting to share what I have with someone special. I am a laid back gentleman that knows how to treat women. I have a great sense of humor but know when to be serious. My career is very stable and I have been growing with the same company since I was 16. I am looking for a confident and independent woman who knows what she wants. Someone who enjoys her own life and happy doing what she loves. Balancing your previous life (family and friends) with a new relationship. Tired of the bar scene and ready to settle down with my best friend! Message me if you are interested.

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

i enjoy the inner harbor in Baltimore and the beach


Union College, Barbourville, KY

Favorite things

I enjoy time off from work, working around the house. I love being outdoors and fishing. Also enjoy the beach.

For fun

Enjoy outdoors, wine and food, Hiking and laying on the beach.

Last read

Depression Economics and Business magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
General Manager
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Triple major, Business, Management and Economics. Minor was Marketing