Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


73 year old man | New Baltimore, MI, USA | Seeking women 65-76 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Your reach should extend your grasp

In his own words

I guess it's time to take a few clues from the distaff side of the membership and rewrite my profile. So ... no pics, no response. I do not respond to "winks," likes" and/or "favorites." If you would like to communicate, please feel free to send me an email and I will, indeed, respond. There, that covers the basics! A bit about me: I tend to be brutally honest except in matters of self-preservation (Honey, does this dress make me look fat?). I abhor political correctness and will go to great lengths in order to avoid being cast in that genre. For example, I believe illegal aliens should not be referred to as "undocumented immigrants," which seems akin to referring to drug dealers as "unlicensed pharmacists." I am reasonably intelligent (come on, abhor, genre??) and can be particularly witty when appropriate (ok, occasionally when it may not be), I truly enjoy a lively discourse on any number of varied and disparate topics. I find it difficult, if not impossible, to take myself terribly seriously. I not only enjoy humor, I use it extensively. I possess a bit more than my share of "street smarts" (I am originally from the Chicago area, after all!) while maintaining a strong grasp on common sense (you know, that commodity that is so rare these days it is often mistaken for genius). I tend toward the upbeat, positive side of the fence while possessing a semblance of reality (no, the glass is not ALWAYS half full). Alas, all is not roses and sunshine! I am that pariah, that plague on humanity in that I remain a smoker. Futile attempts at cessation have but resulted in added pounds to an already stressed frame. When a college football player, I was certainly "athletic and toned," which, fairly quickly after graduation (5 to 10 years) deteriorated to "about average." A few heart-related issues in the early 90's made me a more passive athlete and resulted in "a few extra pounds" profile. Finally, lower back and leg difficulties further restricted my locomotion and had the effect of turning me into the current 6' and 265 pound appearance. The good news is that my cardiologist, after a recent stress test, pronounced my heart as being "fit" and, in late August, I had back surgery with the result that I have walked more in the past two months then during the previous ten years combined. I do not do well in the company of giant egos nor with people who, for some reason, feel they are superior to the rest of us. That is, for the most part, me. Now, who are you? You are an adventuresome, fun loving gal who is considerably more comfortable dressed to the 4 1/2's or 5's as opposed to the 9's. A benefit would be that you enjoy the out-of-doors, especially boating and fishing. Should you also have a fondness for putting holes in paper at long distances with a firearm, well, we should stop right here because I believe that I'm in love! You much prefer walking next to a near-hidden stream than the building-walled canyons of large cities. You are strong willed, courageous and independent (I absolutely need to be put in my place on occasion) while projecting a sense of vulnerability. You, also, are brutally honest and possess communication skills that fall well into the above-average category. As a woman, you must possess those traits unique to your gender: you are a dichotomy, you are, at once, strong and tender, you are possessive and giving, you are firm and flexible, you are, well, the personification of a woman. If any of this strikes your fancy or your interest, drop me a line and, if not, thank you for your time.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Everywhere becomes a "Hot Spot" when it can be shared with a significant other!


Montana State University–Billings, Billings, MT

Favorite things

Similar to "For Fun," this is all encompassing but I would certainly entertain any suggestions you may have.

For fun

There is not enough room to list all the "fun" things but I am flexible enough to enjoy nearly any activity from dirt bike riding in the desert to being extraordinarily intimate with my companion.

Last read

Baldacci, Banks, Card, Crichton, Cussler, the list goes on! Probably near 100 books a year on my Sony e-reader (from the library). By the way, if you enjoy sci fi, look for the trilogy by Iain M Banks, I think you'll like it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference