Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-27 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Read all about it

In her own words

I'm a 24 y/o female, not into the bar dating scene - but not opposed to hanging out with family and friends at bars. Family is very important to me - so someone afraid to "meet the parents" need not apply. I'm a Christian and my faith is very important to me. On a lighter note, I'm fun-loving, have a good personality (so I'm told) and I'm a loyal and trustworthy friend. I'm a romantic at heart and wouldn't think you unoriginal to send me flowers on special occasions. I'm pretty casual; you'd catch me in jeans and a t-shirt and my hair into a pony tail most of the time; but I do like to get dressed up for a night out. (I clean up well) I'm a diehard Chicago Bears fan, but do root for the Bronco's, as long as they aren't playing the Bears. Packer’s fans also need not apply..LOL I'm a pretty quiet person - until you get to know me. I do like just reading, watching TV or listening to music. I like outdoor sports - biking, boating, camping and snow skiing are some of my favorites. I haven't been up on water skis yet; the boat is new - but I'm open to private lessons. (wink, wink) I like to travel and be the ultimate tourist - taking lots of pictures. Photography is one of my pretty serious hobbies. So...I'm looking for a "nice" Christian guy...someone with similar interests. Someone who likes just hanging out - pretty casual. Someone who isn't afraid of a camera; both taking pics and being photographed. Someone who is interested in traveling - both near and far. And someone who likes the outdoors. A Bears fan would score some brownie points!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to dinner then the theatre to see a play. I have always wanted to travel over seas to places like Japan, England, Ireland, Poland, and Germany to name a few.

Favorite things

One of my favorite things is hanging out with family and friends. Also it sounds kind of dorky but I love to read or watch a movie in my comfy clothes when it’s raining.

For fun

For fun I like to hang out with family and friends, playing card/board games or watching a good movie. I also enjoy being active; though I prefer to have a partner in crime...I run, work out on a regular basis, and go for bike rides with my mom.

Last read

I usually have at least 3 books I'm currently reading. Something a friend recommended, something of my choosing, and then usually a book or two that I've set aside to read the book that was recommended, that I go back to when I'm done.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I took a break from college after biting off more than I could chew and recently decided to go back. I will get my associates by the end of 2013 and my bachelors by the end of 2014.