Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Phoenixville, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 40 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Rolln the match dice. Why not?

In his own words

Online dating? Hmmm…Did hell freeze over? I`ve never given this way of meeting people much thought as I`m able to meet people rather easily. It`s not easy trying to put to paper, errr screen things that effectively communicate yourself to someone on the other end of a computer. Looking to meet people in a different way. I enjoy going out and having fun meeting people, but meeting people at bars and the like is ok but just doesn’t seem to work for long term. I know what I want, but I don`t expect someone to fit into some “cookie – cutter box”. Friends would describe me as an outgoing, charismatic, honest and caring person that strives to be my best. I value integrity, honesty, trust, family and strong moral values. I grew up with horses, dogs, and cats. I have the most loving cat in the world who I have had the privlige of him owning ME for the last 10 years lol. Sports, love them! Football, baseball, hockey (Philly Sports and PSU Football!) Skiing, working out and being fit. Enjoy the mountians, beach, camping, fishing, going to sporting events, concerts, traveling and great movies. I love to laugh and be happy, looking for the same. I`ve been fortunate to have grown up well traveled and very lucky to have traveled to so many places. Trying match to meet great people and out of that see if a strong connection can potentially evolve into a “special relationship” the kind that escapes many of us. A connection that captures me and lights me up. Chemistry, attraction, intimacy, romance, emotional availability and communication are vital, simply gotta have it. Looking for a relationship type girl, a family girl, who values honesty, integrity, commitment, and strong moral values . Must love to laugh! Must be intelligent. Has a great sense of humor, is able to be silly and not be super serious with life, it`s too short. Needs to enjoy sports, enjoys being fit and healthy. Likes going out but also enjoys and is comfortable simply staying in relaxing, watching a movie, reading or sitting by a fireplace, one who doesn’t need to be in the center of it all, all the time. Balance is important. Someone who genuinely wants to enjoy time with someone special. Loves animals, family and is looking to find love.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe, espicially Austria! I think Sinagpore and Bali are awsome and would love to go back. The beach and any good ski resort!


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Water Ice, Ice Cream, steak, pizza! Family, going out with friends. Getting dressed up for formal events/dinners, weddings. and just wearing sweats relaxing in the house. Love the smell of fire place in winter.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends, watching sports, going to sporting events Going to the beach. Road Trips! Great movies and traveling when I can.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral