Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Is he so hard to find?

In her own words

I Love sports!!!I dont want to be a serial dater!! I want one man and only one. I am a very feminine woman but at the same time consider myself a tomyboy when it comes to sports. I’m very outgoing and full of energy. I would best describe myself as fun loving, caring and sincere mom with a great personality. I have two daughters, an 11yr old and an 8yr old. My 8 yr old has special needs too. My looks are best described as cute, sexy and athletic. Your first impression of me would be positive in that I take care of myself and strive to look good! You will enjoy my warm smile and awesome colored eyes. I can offer a man no drama, a big heart, and loves romance. I'm not into games and I truly wish to find a quality man who can appreciate me for me. I love the outdoors from camping, bike riding, festivals, swimming. Wine tasting or haning out at Santana Row or Los Gatos is a blast. Sunday drives, walks on the beach, and concerts to name a few. I also like going dancing, going to the movies and even spending a quiet evening at home watching ESPN highlights or a movie. I am open-minded and want to feel that magical feeling. It sux that sometimes people are who they portray!! I do like texting but, talking on the phone is a better way to get to know someone before you meet them. I dont want a "texting" relationship!!!!! LET'S GO MIAMI DOLPHINS , SAN JOSE SHARKS, and BOSTON CELTICS!!!!!!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Favorite hot spots

Santa Cruz, Los Gatos, Saratoga, Sunnyvale, Mountain View and anywhere tropical and warm!

Favorite things

Sports and cars but open to new things

For fun

Sporting events and I'm pretty much open to everything

Last read

No time to read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference