Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

2000Boston

37 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Coolest moment this week--getting a last...

In her own words

Coolest moment recently--getting a last minute invitation to a private Lady Antebellum concert! We all ended up at the same bar afterward too, so we were hanging with the band! I love spontaneous nights like this! Trying to describe myself is a good thing for a snow day, so here I am (the joys of working in a school--we get the day off when there is a blizzard outside!!) I'm a Jersey girl, but have been in Boston for a long time and still love this city (and yes, I love the Jersey shore, but no, I do not want to hang out with Snookie!) I suppose I could provide you with a few chosen adjectives here to describe myself: down to earth, fun, caring, and loyal. I am a social person and I appreciate the friendships I have. I love what I do for work, but I like spending my time after work doing things I enjoy. That could be meeting for a cup of coffee, going to the gym, going for a walk around the Charles or Castle Island, having a nice dinner out, catching a movie, getting tickets for a game at Fenway, trying to learn how to play my guitar, relaxing at home with a bottle of wine or making plans for a weekend getaway. I have a busy lifestyle, but I make time to visit with family and friends. I like to travel anywhere and I'm always up for trying something new. I was in South Africa volunteering two years ago doing some work and just returned from round two. I have some amazing pictures from a 3 night stay at a safari. I almost posted my favorite elephant, lion and giraffe pictures, but I'll save that for some day over a cup of coffee. I'm looking for someone who makes good company. Someone who is down to earth, has goals in life, makes time for fun, enjoys doing different things around town, and knows how to laugh.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the North End; Flour; The Buttery; Stella; walking around the South End; watching a game at a Southie bar; good beer at Boston beer works. I lived in Spain and loved it there! I love to travel anywhere and I enjoy trying new places in Boston.

College

Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

Morning coffee; saturday mornings; good wine; time out with friends; visiting family; travel; trying new places in Boston.

For fun

I like to do just about anything. I love going out to dinner or trying a new place for a drink. I enjoy taking of advantage of all that the city has to offer. I also enjoy staying home with a bottle of wine and a good movie.

Last read

And the Mountains Echoed; I recently listened to Steven Tyler and Michael Oher's autobiographies--listening entertainment on my long drives to NJ!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work with kids and consider myself lucky because I love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college in PA, studied abroad in Spain for a semester and came to Boston for my Master's degree.