Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Florence, KY, USA | Seeking men 46-56 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Utopia!!!???!!!

In her own words

on OurTime Looking for a great person all the way around, someone who has a good sense of humor, smart, has common sense, loving, compassionate, and sincere. I wouldn't think this is a tall order but it seems to be a stretch. I am very caring, affectionate, funny, sarcastic (not mean) I love my kids, I do have a brain and scary enough I know how to use it...LOL. I don't have an exact criteria of what I am looking for, everyone has things within them that make them unique. I suppose when that man shows up in my life I will recognize what I'm looking for, or needing to fill a spot in my world. The shallow part of me is yes I also need a physical attraction, that part is very important. That doesn't mean I need a male model. I'm looking for a gentleman who is classy and proper who can dress up as well as rock a great pair of jeans. A man who values his family and has great morals and is respectful to others I find really appealing. I could go on with my wish list but I think I would rather go on instinct, you may possess qualities I didn't know I was looking for. I can tell you lack of good communication skills really does not excite me. Also to many tattoos are a turn off, I handle a couple but to many really isn't for me. Hunters, I'm not sure is really for me either, but at the same time that doesn't mean occasional fishing, or going on a four wheeler or if your into camping is not an issue for me ( although I'm personally not into camping) but if you enjoy it that's great. Male time is good it doesn't mean I have to do those things with you. Religion for me is a uncomfortable subject for me ( that doesn't mean I don't believe in God) it just means I rather keep my thoughts private. Yes I love Christmas, but guess what I also love Passover. My father is Jewish and my Mother was catholic so I grew up on both religions. In a nut shell I need a partner and a best friend, I know good things come to those who wait. By the way I actually have 3 kids 2 live away from home they are old enough to be on their own. I only have one at home full time she is 16, and in some ways she is very independent and in other ways she still needs me too. Well there is a little snippet of who I am. I look forward to a new journey. I always say " if we were all the same life would be very boring". I haven't paid yet I just want to see some options first but don't count me out I'm sure it will not be long and I will join :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a grey cat named Lucky, typically I am not a cat person but at the time there was this cute little kitten and the rest is history.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love snuggling on the couch, and anything to do with the beach

Favorite things

I am a channel surfer, and sadly enough I really do not have a social life, I work lots and since I do not have anyone special in my life I am not so active the bars really are not my favorite. I do drink on occasion, I'll go out with friends.

For fun

I am a home person I love house stuff from decorating to projects ok even cleaning. Being a clean person is very important for me ( if your bathroom is disgusting we probably will not be a great match, just sayn') Concerts, plays, anything water.

Last read

I am not a big reader, perhaps I am a little A.D.D. LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Sales / Marketing
I work in a major retail jewelry store
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
My Mom was Catholic and my Dad is Jewish so I am really conflicted in this dept I am respectful to both sides but I am not practicing either for the most part.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference