Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Chris schmidt on f. Ace. Boo Kknow what i...

In his own words

Chris schmidt on f. Ace. Boo Kknow what i mean. Friend me sometime. Well first off I spend most of my time with my son. Don't get me wrong I'll have all the time for you. I just think family is important. I'm one of those people that have a one of a kind personality. I Enjoy camping, hiking ,going to parks, ect. I like electronic dance music and love to dance. I can listen to really anything though (well almost). And I love Science and History or anything to do with space, but I'm not dull or a science geek. I am divorced and my son is 10 years old. People would say I'm responsible but young at heart, I chose to grow wise not old. I also think honesty and trust is a key role in any relationship. I am honest, faithful, caring, a great father and have an original personality you wont find anywhere. I'd say I'm a good guy that can be bad at times ( a good kinda bad if that makes any sense). What I'm looking for ......someone who is a little younger or young at heart, with a sense of humor, likes going out sometimes and sometimes just staying in to watch a movie or go hiking. I'm not to picky just because everybody is different. Compromise is what makes a relationship work right. Politics and religion doesn't matter because that's not really a deciding factor for me. Just be honest with me and I will you. With out honesty and compromise there is nothing at all.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I don't, have any but it's ok if my partner does.......And they sometime live at home........ha ha ha

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can make anywhere a hot spot. I try to make the best out of everywhere I go.

Favorite things

Trying to get away for the weekend...anywhere Like the beach, the woods, and being with the ones I love. I also LOVE The Walking Dead, Falling Skies, and Defiance t.v. shows.

For fun

What I like doing for fun, is fun things of course. Music, outdoors, some video gaming when nothing to do, Parks, DC zoo, Really almost anything can be fun depending who it's with. And most of all being with my son and those I care about.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I work hard and it keeps me fit, The job doesn't make the person. Who they are should be what counts. I make a good living and I am the process of getting into a better career.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference