Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking men 46-58 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No weeds in Daisy Land!

In her own words

A sense of humor is crucial, healthy for the soul and essential in my world!! I enjoy exploring the outdoors (camping, hiking, fishing, scuba diving). I grew up camping and try to emphasis to my children the importance of enjoying the basics in life. Oh Yes, I do gut my own fish! I have had many meals with a few visitors mixed in but that's OK I think it builds character. I also enjoy getting dressed up and hitting a nice atmosphere. It's all about being flexible and balance. I am grateful for truly knowing ones-self and being independent. I believe it is a "gift". I find helping others to be exceptionally rewarding which is why I enjoy working in the Health Care Field. Working in a Level One Trauma Center has enabled me to appreciate who I am and what I have. Observing a "cracked chest" followed with manual heart stimulation will remind you to dilute the daily noise and focus on what truly matters. I feel a bit akward making a list of what it is I am looking for. Having said that, my priorities would be a healthy man (both physically and emotionally.) I appreciate a man with a twist of humor and a contagious laugh. After reading a kazillion profiles, I have to say I am looking for what everyone else is hoping for. So how can I sound unique and different?? Hmmmmm.....I extracted two eyeballs to contribute to the Donor Program. Perhaps, that will make me stand out from all the rest. I am hopeful to meet a man who is absolutely and completely engaged in life. Who wants to share a piece of himself with a healthy woman. I could make a list but it all comes down to chemistry, connection, taking a risk, being vunerable and wanting to share and explore one another. You could be in Paris but not enjoying the company so ultimately the trip is not a success or you could be camping with a special someone and have the time of your life! I enjoy deep conversations or yet being comfortable and saying nothing at all. I am NOT a drama-mama, my thoughts are too much time and energy focused in the wrong direction. I believe in a true connection with depth, intimacy, passion, and respect. And of course a sizzling spark! Thanks for stopping in and enjoy the ride.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places consist of: Maui, London, Bahamas, Cozumel, Cabo San Lucas, Lake Powell. Coffee House, lounge chair at the pool, happy hour with the girls, wine at streamside, hot tub while the snowflakes are falling.

Favorite things

My music interests range from Pearl Jam to Zac Brown. Exploring different hiking trails. Cutting loose at concerts (singing like I know all the words when I don't). Getting my seat on the plane relaxing and looking forward to my adventure.

For fun

I enjoy shaking it up at concerts, bum in the sand at the beach, camping/fishing, hiking, traveling/road trips, scuba diving, rafting, exploring new places (could be a local pub or the tube in London).

Last read

Always Scuba and Travel magazine. Currently reading Joel Osteen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
I believe someone else is driving this bus.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college