Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 28-39 within 25 miles of Roswell, GA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Convinced there ARE normal people on match.

In his own words

I'm pretty simple at heart and VERY outgoing. I love keeping people laughing and my friends consider me the life of the party. I have always been very close to my family and see them regularly since I'm from Atlanta and they live in town. I absolutely love wine and enjoy going to wine tasting events. I'm at the point in my life where I'm looking to meet someone to work toward a long term relationship and am willing to invest the time needed to turn it into someting special. I am very financially savvy but know how to have fun! I am essentially looking for a person who has a similar a background as mine: family oriented, fun, and impeccable values. Please be done with the bar scene and have somewhat of an interpretation of sarcasm! Oh and I'll be that much more attracted if you are able to send an email with complete sentences and not peppered with fifty "LOL's" and "u's" and "ur's." Someone who is honest, trustworthy, affectionate, dependable, financially responsible and takes life as it comes. I aim to build towards something very special. . Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've had the opportunity with work to travel throughout Europe as well as South Korea, China, and Singapore. I have lived in DC and briefly in San Francisco, Stockholm Sweden, Puerto Rico, and London. Local places - Hal's, Canoe, Barcelona Sundays

Favorite things

Foods: Chinese, Indian, Vietnamese Pho, Sushi - TV: Sopranos, Seinfeld, News/Current Events, CNBC - Apparel: Citizens for Humanity, Salvatore Ferragamo

For fun

When I'm not traveling, I play a lot of golf and am actually good at teaching. I also enjoy going to black ties and wine tastings. My favorite places on the weekend are Hal's, Little Alley Steak and Canoe

Last read

Wine for Dummies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
VP & General Manager for North America for an engineering software company in the wireless telecommunications industry
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
A mixture of Scottish, Irish, and German
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have always been very spiritual; however, I haven't attended church as much as I've intended in the past. I've had several life changing events recently that have made me realize the importance and I commited to attending more frequently now.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Auburn University. Started out in a flight program training to become a commercial pilot but switched to boring Management Info Systems which ended up getting me into my current industry. Graduated in 1997.