Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 52-62 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
A Nice Gentleman seeking a Nice Lady! Read My Complete Profile... PLEASE!

In his own words

I'm active in the outdoors; love to travel whenever I can and with my career, I've been fortunate enough to have traveled around the world a few times but but have yet to visit Europe. It's on my "to do" list! Funny when the time is right and don't make a big deal if I trip over my own shoelaces. Serious about my work, which ties into my outdoor activities and hobbies. Again, what I do does not define me. If you're not a big water person, that's OK. My future mate and companion doesn't have to be! At home, I'm pretty laid back because I'm my own taskmaster while on the job, so I like to relax after the workday. Let's go swimming or walk the trails. Originally from New England... CT Yankee by birth. Lived on Cape Cod and went to Barnstable High School in Hyannis, MA (Class of '71). Spent plenty of time at Craigville Beach and Martha's Vineyard. Spent 7 years in Montreal. 1/3rd of my life has been on the East Coast the remaining in the West, with a 2 year stint in St. Louis and a year working and living in the Cayman Islands! Passionate about current world events and wish I could do more to right the big wrongs that are taking place here at home and overseas. I do what I can locally by working with organizations which help troubled teens by introducing them to SCUBA. The kids have a great time when everyone looks green around the gills. They then realize we are all in the same boat and see a possible way out and take control of their future. Pretty handy with a computer. Love to read, take u/w photos with my digital camera and still use a film camera on the deck. I try to be as punctual as I can but won't mind waiting for you! Who I hope to find? A lady who's not afraid of a little outdoor adventure followed by a quite evening at home. One who is looking a long term relationship and possibly marriage. Enjoys what the free world has to offer and has faith. She likes quite times where we can talk or just sit together and read our own good books. Let's talk while walking the dogs (if she has one), take in a good movie, a fine restaurant or we can just snuggle at home... All the fun things love and life have to offer. Yes, I live in Corona and work in the OC. I'm asked why I have not been married (yet). Twice almost but because of situations beyond, they didn't happen. You'll be told why after we meet if that's OK. Thanks for understanding. Yes, I really don't drink and I am not a recovering alcoholic... I just never got started, that's all. You want to visit the local wineries? Then I'd be happy to the designated driver and get you home safe and sound! Here are some of my favorite authors: Tom Clancy, John Kellerman, John Grisham, Clive Cussler, Robin Cook, Steven Coonts, Lisa Scottoline, Michael Crichton, Harold Coyle and W. E. B. Griffith. Google me by typing Clarke daShark. Favorite movies: Brave Heart, Casablanca, Kingdom of Heaven, Star Trek (the newer ones), Avatar, Space Cowboys, We Bought a Zoo, About Time, The Book Thief, Return To Me and many, many more.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

No Critters at home currently. )-=

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Canada, the beach, water, bike trails. Favorite travel destinations? Palau-Micronesia, the South Pacific (Lots of history), great diving and the people are fantastic! The Caribbeans a fun place as well! Heck, the whole world.


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Watch DVD/Blue Ray dics. SiFy, Meat and potatoes man, pasta, teriyaki chicken with rice, Out Back's BIG Pork Chops, Italian, Travel . Read a lot of history, techno thrillers and mysteries. And I have a Kindel. Goodby hard and soft covers! =-)

For fun

Hi, my name is Clarke! I do a lot of reading when I can. Hit the movies, Travel, theater, shopping, stand in a warm rain shower, baseball, SCUBA dive, NAUI 6858 & PADI 31706. Bike riding and other fun things! Sorry, no skydiving. And you?

Last read

Tom Clancy, Dale Brown, Clive Cussler, Ken Follet, John Grishm, Dan Brown's The DaVinci Code, Lost Symbols, The Last Days (about religion & the on-going conflict in the Middle East), Robin Cook... "John Adams": I'm a WWII history buff & more!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Other profession
I'm a professional SCUBA diving instructor (for over 30 years) and a Travel Agent catering to people who wish to travel to exotic Dive resorts. I have the best of both world! But what I do does not define me. Former USAF Security Police Officer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Like a lot of people... An American Mutt: Irish, German, Nordic, Atlantis and probably a few more.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
CA State University, Sacramento Business and Finance. Graduated with a BA in Business, a minor in Sociology and PE in May, 1981. Associate Degree from Loyola of Montreal-1978