Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 41-54 within 50 miles of Centre City, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My friends describe me as Kind and compassionate with a terrific sense of humor ! Don't be shy...send me something. Email, Wink something!

In his own words

I believe in marriage and having a life partner to share our precious days with. if this unusual process of "On-Line Shopping" for that person leads to them then so be it. lol I married the wrong person in the past and I defiantly learned from my mistakes. I have two incredible children that keep me Intrigue and on my toes . They are with me part time and are a joy to be with. I am looking for a family oriented person That possesses a Zest for life, A flair for design and an adventurous spirit. I enjoy quite walks before sunset to get my exercise. I am a master on the grill and enjoy cooking for my friends and family. My passions are mostly involving Art and Music, art shows, art fairs, museums, Playing drums, live music (Belly up Tavern) Comedy clubs (Beware I sit in the front row) love little Italy farmers market. I enjoy discussing business ideas and starting small companies to grow and sell. Love taking short trips like Palm desert or boreggo springs, I have been known to be lucky in the casino but do not make it a regular thing. Being a native from San Diego I have a lot of great ideas for things to do here in town and I would love to share them with Someone fun and adventurous. There is so much to tell I think that it would be best if we got together and got to know each other over a bottle of wine? Thank you for reading my Profile :-)I am a warm, caring, down to earth person with a good sense of humor (sometimes quirky). I know who I am and thankful where I am in life. I love to travel, gardening, long walks, a good book, a good conversation, dancing and outdoor activites. I enjoy simple things in life. I have two terrific sons who lives with me part time. According to him I am the "best cook in the world". :) I am a very open person. I mean what I say and say what I mean without any game and prefer the same in return from my partner. I need to have a home (not just a house) I can return to where none of the weight of the world can follow me. I love to make people smile. My friends know they can rely on me at any time. I am just as comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt as in a Suit and Tie. I Cannot live without the sun, it gives me energy. There is nothing better for me in the mornings than sitting outside with a cup of good espresso soaking up the morning sun :). Just like sitting in front of the fireplace in the winter. However all of this would be more enjoyable with someone special. I am looking for a woman who is intelligent, well educated and caring with a warm heart. Who laughs off any frustrating situation with me. Who likes to travel. Who believes just like me that without mutual respect, trust and communication there is no relationship. Who is going to be my equal partner not my 'missing half'. Who knows who she is and likes me for who I am. I would prefer to meet someone who I can share laughter, a good dinner, a walk on a beach and outdoor activities with. A real connection (chemistry) is very important for me. Dating for the sake of dating is not my thing. I am looking for someone who will come home with a smile and doesn't take me for granted. Who, when looks at me, I know I am "home." read less

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Horses, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

None, but love them all

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Belly up tavern, gas lamp ,


San Diego City College, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Playing drums, starting new companies, ice cream, living by the beach, kissing, cooking for my family, hanging out with my 2 boys, traveling with my mate, palm dessert, massage get a ways, The list goes on.

For fun

Anything to do with music I'm there...... I do a lot of things and I am looking forward to discovering new fun things together

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Business Related
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
White boy
Faith: Agnostic Spiritual but not religious
I believe in God, I just don't go to church every Sunday.
Languages: English, French, German, Italian No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Some College Mesa,City