Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
U and I could be more than just vowels!

In his own words

Have you ever walked on the moon, swam across an ocean, or jumped from a burning building? Well good! Neither have I! Although those do sound like amazing things to experience, I'm just your typical guy. Hi my name is Pete. My friends would describe me as an assertive, outgoing, friendly, caring, witty, intelligent, funny guy. I'm all about the sense of humor and laughter we can take from life, because everyone already knows there's a serious side to all of it. I tend to make people laugh even if they’re feeling down. I'm a nice guy. I like sarcasm. I love quick wit; appreciate a great smile and a willingness to laugh. I enjoy and love genuinely nice people, as I don't think you can ever have too many in your life. I'm always up for being involved in conversation, laughter, or witty banter. I'm glad to have had the opportunity to travel and see many places. I would love to explore new places and I’m looking for the right person to travel with. I believe upon meeting and falling for the right person is to be the greatest traveled adventure of all. I'm looking for my equal, a partner, someone who likes to have fun, loves to smile and laugh, and doesn't take themselves too seriously. Someone who enjoys and seeks my company as much as I do theirs and that makes our relationship a priority and loves to have fun no matter what we do! Making a nice dinner together and watching a good movie I feel is one of the best ways to spend quality time together, or taking a walk in a park. I'm versatile ...It could be a luxurious black-tie affair, relaxing at the beach, or just laying on the couch watching a movie, it's who you're with that truly makes the experience memorable. I don’t have strict requirements because you don't know who 'the one' is until you've actually met them. Some people have a ton of strict requirements; I'm just not that guy. Sometimes it doesn't matter how things start will soon just realize at some point how much you're enjoying yourself, and know you'd like to see that person again and again. And if that's the case, why ruin such a pleasant surprise? The real point of this is that I'm looking to take the time to get to know someone, no games, and hopefully that person is looking for the same. I want a girl who has excellent communication skills and that knows it’s the little things in a relationship that mean the most. Even if you just want to say hello or ask me something, feel free and let's break the ice. I'm outgoing and curious by nature, and if you're curious and little outgoing, I promise I won't think any less of you for not just waiting around and taking the initiative : ) Thanks for reading and I look forward to meeting you!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

A cat, a hamster, some fish, a gecko,'s all good with me.I really don't discriminate against any animals If you have more than 5 cats, I'm guessing someone has probably already said something... (:

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Like going on vacations to Florida, Cailifornia anywhere warm.

Favorite things

i enjoy all kinds of music...rap, electronic dance, country naming a few. My favorite tv show is dexter its pretty addicting.

For fun

traveling, people watching, learning new things, metroparks, playing soccer, basketball, kickboxing, movies, comedy shows, museums, zoo, concerts, sporting games ,dining out.l find myself having fun exporing new things that i have never done before.

Last read

attitude is everything, marketing superstar, The five love languages



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a painting and drywall company called Lifestyle Painting doing jobs mostly around northeast Ohio area.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference