Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Some say Spanish is the language of love and I can help you learn it!

In his own words

I usually like the "All American" type and I am looking for friendship to see if grows into something more. It would be nice to meet that girl I can take out to dinner, the beach, museums, jog with and stuff. Some of my friends have described me with a good and caustic sense of humor. One other thing I want to say is that it is very hard to meet someone that shares my moral values. Ladies, you should also date me because I can help you learn Spanish :) Also, I am a person into family and if you are close to your family I am the kind of guy that does not mind, but values such closeness. All in all, I am looking for that decent, All-American girl close to her family. Thank you for taking your time to read my profile and good luck on your search.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There are many nice restaurants and coffee shops near the ocean. Also, I want to say that I prefer eating at small, cozy mom and pops restaurants as opposed to big chain restaurants.


Whittier College, Whittier, CA

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat would be a tossup between homemade enchiladas with beans and rice on the side or mashed potatoes and meatloaf. I like homestyle meals either Mexican or Gringo food and on occasion Italian.

For fun

For fun I like to go to the beach and exercise. I am an outdoorsy kind of guy. Also, I enjoy jogging, riding my bicycle. Furthermore, I also like to have coffee with my neighbors and discuss news, current events, the neighborhood and trade jokes.

Last read

The last book I read was the Purpose Driven Life, it was excellent. As a Catholic, I enjoyed the book without question. I am about to start reading The Atlas Shrugged. It is a long novel and it will take me sometime.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Not at the pinnacle of my career, this will take some time. Trying to get into graduate/professional school. I work for the USC doing different things on campus (Go Trojans!).
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Los Angeles. My mom and grandmother were born here, but of Mexican ancestry. My father was born in Mexico, this is why I look plenty tan and a lot of people have complimented me on it.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I am Roman Catholic; I attend Mass regularly. It is also because of my faith that I feel secure, confident and optimistic about the future. While I take my faith very serious, I don't push my faith or values on others.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduate of Whittier College with a Bachelor of Arts. Majored in business administration. I will attempt to get into graduate/professional school very soon.