Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

1sultrybrnette

36 year old woman | Stockton, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone special!

In her own words

Hi there! Thanks for checking me out : ) I'm looking for someone who's fun, smart and down to earth. A guy with a great sense of humor is always a plus! I've been dating off and on for a while but still haven't found the "One". I would love to meet a cool guy that wouldn't mind being friends first and taking the time to get to know each other. I truly believe that a great relationship starts with a great friendship. If you're genuine, honest and legally single that's a great start! I'm not going to go down a laundry list of must haves because no one's perfect, I know I'm far from it! I gravitate towards genuine people and can appreciate people for who they really are. A little about me besides the 100 questions that Match has already asked on this questionnaire lol.....I have a wonderfully sarcastic sense of humor that most can appreciate. I love to be adventurous and explore, explore, explore everything!! I'm very grateful that I still have the opportunity to be spontaneous at this point in my life and would love to meet someone who can also be spontaneous from time to time, positive and fun to be around. If you're interested stop by and say hi! There some more tidbits about me and my interest below lol

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally the Ave for girls night out, I love San Francisco! Yoshi's in SF and Oakland, Biscuit and Blues, Merchants, Banderas in Sac, Dukes on Oahu, Hawaii, LA, Tahoe, Napa, Monterrey is awesome and any place near the water is fine by me!

Favorite things

A few random things: Dirty Vodka Martinis, Red Wine, Sade, Pandora, 80s movies like The Last Dragon takes me back to my childhood, Documentaries, 48 hours, Indian/Thai/Ethiopian food, the ocean, dancing, sleeping in and or lounging at home.

For fun

I love to be adventurous and explore new places to and cities. I love music and enjoy listening to live bands or going to concerts, go dancing, comedy clubs, festivals, exercising, reading, watching movies, wine tasting, being w family and friends.

Last read

I have a collection of books on various topics like new age/spiritual stuff to drawing for dummies. When I get interested in a subject, I usually become obsessed and want to learn everything about it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Civil service employee at your service.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I come from a diverse heritage. I'm Black/French/Filipino born and raised in CA.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm not religious but I grew up in a religious family. I do believe in God and was raised on good morals.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference