Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard; play harder!

In his own words

I am looking for a woman that I can laugh with everyday that I can eventually call my best friend. I am an easy going guy that is looking for a lady is genuinely happy every day. I am fortunate to have the best parents/family a guy could ask for, and I would be perfectly happy finding a girl that makes me half as happy as my mom makes my dad. (Is that a weird thing to say in here?) I guess I'm struggling to fill up 4,000 characters in this box thinking about waking up for work in 6.5 hours. Seriously though, my parents are great. They were next door neighbors growing up and have been best friends since. My older brother is married to an amazing girl he met in college and my younger sister would probably be engaged if she wasn't in the heart of pharmacy school. I'm sort of the free bird in the family I guess you can say. I have been single for roughly 6 months and absolutely loved that time to learn more about myself and dedicate more time to family, friends and work. I have been fortunate enough to be in the right place at the right time with my job and this job market to move up the ranks at my recruiting firm faster than anticipated (with a few extra hours put into it..which is OK with me because I LOVE what I do). I am now in a position where I would love to have someone to enjoy life with me and all of the fun things it has to offer. I think I might have to come back to this section to take up more characters later. To put things bluntly..I would love to find a driven, intelligent, easy-going woman that enjoys the simple things in life. We'll see where that takes us.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'd like to get a dog at some point in time when I can slow down to take care of it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm not a big bar goer, but I am always up for getting a group of friends together and finding random events to go to. I enjoy traveling and going up north to cabins and the Boundary Waters when possible.


Augustana College, Sioux Falls, SD

Favorite things

I'm a huge fan of Modern Family. I do not find much time to watch TV during the week, but I will find time to watch it on Hulu. I'm pretty open when it comes to music and enjoy a random dance party when the time is right.

For fun

I work quite a bit, but I love playing sports and being outdoors. Volleyball and being out on the water top my list. I grew up on a lake growing up and plan on living on a lake within the next 5-10 years. I'm always up for hiking, camping, etc.

Last read

I wish I could say I spend a lot of time reading, but it wouldn't be true. I think I'll read more when I'm older. I'm a big fan of books like 'The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People' or 'Don't Sweat the Small Stuff' or random Catholiscm books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a recruiter for accounting and finance contractors for companies in the St Paul area.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference