Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
ENJOY THE RIDE! Smiling co-driver, inconsistently brilliant, often cheeky, chef dujour, always loving, not a hater, CATCH ME IF YOU CAN....

In her own words

ME; Smiling co-driver, lover of the arts, chef du jour, highly communicative, a great wing"man", reasonably funny, runner with "gump-like" qualities, connoisseur of wines, can throw a football, eye contact enthusiast and sweet dancing machine. HE; Should mean what he says and act as he means, love his mom, be able to use a drill, see the glass as half full not half empty, plays nicely, eats breakfast and be aware of his BMI. ME; To be eligible you must be keeping up, this is now ME....I am always enthusiastic, smiling widely, honest to a fault (the Aussie in me), athletic (right up there with healthy children, so please know this is an absolute priority to me) fiercely fun, wildly romantic, happy doing nothing but thrilled to do everything and anything. I bike (rd/mtn), paint, golf, drink meaty red wines, play tennis, eat chocolate for breakfast (yet also like popeye, I consume massive amounts of Spinach each day) flyfish, ski tele/alpine, just started boarding too with my kind, smart, naughty, stinky, lovely sons. I am grateful each day that I wake up in Colorado (although I come from beach nirvana, Sydney, Australia). I love sushi, flip flops, chap stick and clean sheets! HE; knows who he is, loves his life but knows that the right calibre of lady could take things to the next level, likes to be physical often, can actually accept fault on that rare occasion, enjoys the little things or at least is aware that they count, has empathy, a man who is kind to strangers and even kinder to his family and close friends, attractive and upbeat (but not attention seeking or player-like) loves dogs, enjoys getting dirty on occasion and gets that this vehicle called match is only that a short cab ride so courting counts. ME; I am really comfortable with the truth and appreciate the same. My sons are awesome, solid, handsome young men (ages 13 & 12 yrs) and I make them a priority. I am truly looking forward to being surprised by ?someone in Denver (or v.close to it) who rocks the casbah and more importantly my world. Please do understand that my match is not connected to my regular phone or email and that time permitting I will return your email (or not, please honestly forgive me in advance). Winks are lamo. I know that connections are possible on this site, long story, but I should tell you that I appreciate all who are fearless enough to reach out and take a chance. You must know I am not the hook up type, at this time of my life I think the idea of a hot, yet mature, mutually adoring relationship sounds appealing. If you have actually read my profile be sure to put "Aussie" in the subject line. Enjoy the ride gentlemen!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

a gorgeous golden retriever named "Sydney".

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sushi/thai restaurants, Co Mtn towns, Sydney's beaches or any beach for that matter, my porch, Pepsi Center, friends' kitchens, Sth of France, yr favorite dive bar, sons sports games or early swim meets, Dana Point, Ink coffee, between clean sheets.


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Live music, my sons smiles, interesting people, chatting, laughing hard, breaking some rules, flip flops, eye contact, painting, heading out of town, Saturdays in bed or on the 1st lift, working hard, my sons asleep, friends, lip balm, sports games.

For fun

Heading to the mountains, biking, making my kids laugh, golf, a movie, road or fun trip anywhere, sleeping, loving, eating, live bands, dreaming, football, hockey, baseball games, sitting on my porch, hiking, live bands, skiing and running.

Last read

Love books & have many by my bed that look longingly at me & I stare right back for a second before passing out, one day when life is slower I will punish them & their spines aggressively & read & read.I read a lot of legal paperwork during the day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Mediation and Arbitration Professional. Legal ProSe Resource and Counselor. Working on my Masters currently @ CSU. (I mostly work from home) Also still dabble in the Communications & Logistics world as a Specialist and Consultant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Grew up on the north shore of Sydney, Australia, "God's Country" . Moved to to Denver, Colorado at 21 and have been here ever since, however, for work have lived briefly in DC, Athens, Vancouver, Paris, London and Geneva. I heart Colorado!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Love thy neighbor. I enjoy going to church and I choose to share love and grace for those I meet and myself.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
I have my under grad from CU, Denver and some of my Masters from CSU, Fort Collins.