Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
This aphorism would be seven words long if it were six words shorter.

In her own words

Who I'm looking for: I'm looking for a man to enjoy what the sights and adventures Las Vegas and the surrounding areas have to offer. I appreciate a man who is: thoughtful, health-conscious, has a good sense of humor and a healthy balance of seriousness and playfulness. Seriousness, meaning he is successful at what he sets out to do, not in terms of money, but in terms of fulfilling goals; and playfulness, meaning he isn't so business-minded that he has lost his sense of adventure. About Me: Originally from Southern California, but have lived abroad twice for two year stints each time. Living abroad truly makes me appreciate the opportunities we have here in the US, especially with regard to employment and education. I've tried to work in jobs that are atypical for women. I've worked as an electrical/mechanical engineer before on a cancer treatment device, but currently work as a systems administrator within IT. I find joy in helping others at work or through volunteering, participating in running events or mud obstacle races, and doing fun things with my niece and nephew to expose them to the sciences and appreciation of nature. I appreciate time with people I care about most, whether friends or family and will go out of my way to make someone's day brighter. I'd rather meet as friends first, without expectations, and eventually talk, whether by phone or in person, to determine if there's mutual interests or complimentary differences. NOTE: If you'd like to know more, please send an e-mail, at best, or wink. I don't respond to IM's.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nearby National Parks for backcountry hiking. Valley of Fire, Red Rock, Mt. Charleston.

Favorite things

I enjoy: exotic foods, the smell of rain on the ground, the warmth of the sun on a hike, the energy surge after a jog-- sharing those simple, happy moments of connection with a man who makes me laugh.

For fun

I like: learning something new everyday whether by means of a documentary or individual research. Taking my niece and nephew out for an adventure once a month. Hiking in a National Park.

Last read

I enjoy reading about the craft of writing, humorous travel narratives, military history/fiction and books on leadership. I "read" audio books when I go running or backpacking/camping. Last book read: "Home of the Brave: Stories In Uniform."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I'm not judgemental about religion; I'm open to being with friends who have different views, but a potential lover must have a strong moral compass.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral