Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Brampton, ON, CAN | Seeking men 39-55 in Ontario, Canada

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
~ My EYES are a favorite part of ME - NOT for how they look, but how they SEE. ~

In her own words

Hi - I will not respond to emails without's only fair!! If you have nothing to hide you will have a photo!! Wishing everyone the best . I'm originally from Quebec city. Being from french descent I'm passionate about everything I do, I put my heart and soul into everything, Relationship, Work and Play. I truly believe that Communication, Honesty, Chemistry and Passion are the keys to a good relationship. Both parties must be willing and able to communicate be honest with each other if they are to be happy with one another. I'm looking for a man that's in a good place in his life. A man that knows what he wants. Someone to have fun with, someone that enjoys getting away when possible and know how to relax and have a great time. I prefer men that are athletic or fit since I like to keep as active as possible. I'm really looking for more of a long term relationship and everything else that follows with it. Life is good but I believe life can be so much better when you have someone you care and love to share your success and happiness with. I love to work out, I go to the gym 5 days a week, I believe in a healthy life style. I enjoy running, going to the beach, the movies, music, the theather, or just hanging out at the house BBQ with family and friends. Please note, I'm extremely passionate about keeping my life style as active as possible, so if your not into these things day in and day out then we might not be right for each other. And just for the record, walking alone does not count as being active in my book. When it comes to dating I am old fashion. I enjoy when the gentlemen ask me out. I enjoy a romantic dinner with great conversation. And just in case I left this out, I'm extremely Playful Funny (I hope you like that) I believe that life is to short to dwell on the small things. My 1st priority in life is my 14 year old son who is my pride and joy. I am also a Registered Nurse and a PRO Athlete (fitness figure). Fitness is a lifestyle for me and one of my greatest passions. Well that is enough about me. How about you? Profiles with pictures only - thank you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: French English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree