Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Harrisburg, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Great girl hoping to meet a great guy.

In her own words

I am happy with where my life is now, but I would like to remarry some day. So it would be nice to meet a guy who compliments me and me compliment him. I have two daughters, and they come first in everything I do. I attend church weekly and hope to find someone who does likewise or would at least be willing to start. Honestly, you will have to convince me that online dating works. So I am challenging you to show me that you are real and you're truly looking for an everlasting relationship, not just a hookup. :-) NEW INFO ON WHAT I'MLOOKING FOR: I don't understand why it always has to come down to this, but it does. I am not looking for sex right off the bat. I'm looking for the good guy who knows what respect is and shows it to me. I want a first kiss that is just that, a kiss. I don't want to be manhandled. I am not the girl who is going to allow you to have your way with me. I am a Christian. That should be enough said, but apparently it isn't. Do not call yourself a Christian if your first comment is about sex. I'm looking for sooo much more! I realize this may limit the contacts I receive. But I would much rather have quality over quantity! About me: I am funny, witty, sometimes sarcastic, a good mom, a great friend, loyal, hard working. I don't usually back down from a challenge. I don't ever go out in pajama pants (what's wrong with those people?). I have a lot of love to give & I know how to take care of my man. And when life gets rocky, I don't run. I do my best to make the waters calm again. I'm a happy person, content with my life. I love what I do for a living & probably work too much. I know I live in So Ill, but I do have my teeth ... Which is a BIG plus for this area. I love to eat chocolate & drink a coke for breakfast. And simple things make me happy. I think I'm unique. And I know I can make you happy. So let's talk & see what it brings. :-) Tonya

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Last read

Single Women are like spaghetti & Single Men are like waffles. Very interesting reading how we're different and learning how to understand a man. :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference