Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

1standgoal63

55 year old man | Greenville, NC, USA | Seeking women 42-54 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pretty simple; divorced father of two (2)...

In his own words

Pretty simple; divorced father of two (2) awesome teenagers looking to develop an inspiring, adventurous, passionate friendship with a beautiful woman, both inside & out, that could eventually lead to a rewarding long-term relationship. My Christian faith is the foundation for my life moving forward, so I'm interested in sharing my life with someone who aspires for a similar path. I have a youthful outlook on life, a traditionalist in many ways, a romantic through & through, a dedicated father; a sports, travel, cooking, reading, music and animal enthusiast. I bleed Red, White & Blue. I grew up in a military family & traveled a lot in my early years. I come from a big family ( 5 boys / 1 girl), and family remains a key focus in my life. My sense of humor runs on the sarcastic, witty side of the tracks. I have a wide range of interests that will be great conversation pieces if our stars align at some point. I do prefer emails over "winks". Not a huge issue, but I figure if there's an interest might as well say "hello". Current, untouched photos are very important. It's awkward meeting someone for the first time over coffee and not having any glue who they are when they introduce themselves. My photos are current. Confidence in ones self is a big turn-on for me. It's just nice to start a friendship off on a truthful note. The following poem is a favorite of mine, something I start my day with. It pretty much sums up me & my core beliefs. If it connects with you, I probably will too!! A Man A man doesn't whine at his losses. A man doesn't whimper and fret. Or rail at the weight of his crosses And ask life to rear him a pet. A man doesn't grudgingly labor Or look upon toil as a blight; A man doesn't sneer at his neighbor Or sneak from a cause that is right. A man doesn't sulk when another Succeeds where his efforts have failed; Doesn't keep all his praise for the brother Whose glory is publicly hailed; And pass by the weak and the humble As though they were not of his clay; A man doesn't ceaselessly grumble When things are not going his way. A man looks on woman as tender And gentle, and stands at her side At all times to guard and defend her, And never to scorn or deride. A man looks on life as a mission. To serve, just so far as he can; A man holds his noblest ambition On earth is to live as a man. Good luck with your search

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I've leaned toward big dogs, but really like animals of all sorts.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Wrightsville Beach/Wilmington & Raleigh locally. Las Vegas, South Beach, Key West & Charleston, SC are favorites.

College

East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

My faith, my kids, my family and friends; travel, golf, college sporting events, dining w/ friends, the lyrical music of Jimmy Buffett. I also like reggae, Andrea Bocelli and really any music with talent at it's core. PS - DEEP TISSUE MASSAGE

For fun

Hanging out w/ my kids, travel, golf, beach, mountains, dining out, sporting events,

Last read

"H0PEFULLY YOUR PROFILE"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree