Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live every week like it were Shark week

In his own words

Hey, my name is Jeff and I moved to the Lincoln Park area of Chicago about 6 months ago from San Diego. I've had a blast getting to know my new city over the last couple of months and have met a lot of great people so far. I'm at a point in my life where I'm still out to have fun on the weekend but would be even happier to have someone special with me that could grow into a relationship long term. I'm a Lieutenant in the United States Navy. I work as an Officer Recruiter for the city of Chicago, a great job that lets me work from anywhere whenever I need to. I will also begin my MBA at Chicago Booth beginning April 1st, so I will be working and going to school at the same time. I've always been attracted to women who are confident in themselves and know exactly what they want out of their careers. I'm a very driven person and want to be a source of constant motivation and encouragement for someone equally as driven while at the same time being able to relax together and share a drink or a movie when work is over.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm going to get a pair of golden retriever puppies, a boy and a girl, and name one Jack and one Ginger. It might be a little while until I can get them but I can't wait.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Palm Springs, Torrey Pines, Colorado


United States Naval Academy, Annapolis, MD

Favorite things

Half Days, Golfing, Cheesesteaks, Yuengling, Snowboarding, South Park and 30 Rock

For fun

I have always been a movie enthusiast, but when the weather is nice playing sports and spending time on the beach with my friends.

Last read

The Great Gatsby, The Fountainhead, The Alchemist, Gates of Fire, and The Hunger Games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Lieutenant in the United States Navy
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic but not a regular at church
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from United States Naval Academy with a BS in political science