Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-48 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
RARE FIND! Looking for a ROMANTIC-PASSIONATE LADY? HERE I AM! Just Moved back home to Palm Beach County

In her own words

I've always said I'm hopeless romantic but, I would rather say I a Hopeful Romantic. I have known love before and we have all been hurt but, I take every relationship individually. I don't believe that you should compare things that happened in past to those that happen in the future because, if you do you are not giving in to the experience and you may miss out on something that could be Wonderful, Exciting, and Possiblly Forever. I enjoy getting dressed up with champagne and candlelight or cuddling up listening to the rain. I am looking to find someone to try new things with. I don't let fear or drama rule my life. I believe when my time in coming to an end- I won't regret what I've tried and failed, I'd regret what I did not try at all (as long as I try not to hurt others that life brings my way) I want to Travel and explore life and new places and all life has to offer. I lived most of my life in South Florida, the East coast and West coast of Florida as well as Central Florida. With the type of work I do I can live just about anywhere. So, I'm open to where I'll live. I am both passionate and compassionate I am adventurous and not afraid to try new things. I would love to find someone to share and enjoy life with and see where it leads. I want to find someone who enjoys the fine and simple things in life. I enjoy all things artistic including the beauties of nature. Looks and chemistry are very important but, true beauty comes from within. I LOVING and GIVING WOMAN but, it would nice to have that in return now and then. I have pictures posted and Yes- I look like them (I've never been to Glamour Shots- I take my own pictures)- So, fair is fair Everyone Please post a picture if you want a response from me. Also, after a phone numbers are exchanged a couple texts are nice but, has everyone stopped making phone calls? It seems like a normal next step. I'm not playing games here so, Please DO NOT play games with me. I'm happy to make new friends but ultimately I'd like to find Love!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I Love almost all Animals but, I've always been a Dog person. Animals are a Great judge of character.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm always up for something new! I look forward to experiencing new things andI'm comfortable talking to almost anyone. Anywhere can be a hot spot with the right attitude-There are so many places I'd love to travel especially with someone special!

Favorite things

I LOVE ANYTHING CREATIVE!. I enjoy all types of music, movies, trying new things. I'M A VERY LOVING and GIVING PERSON BOTH IN MY RELATIONSHIPS and LIFE! I was the first individual to receive the FDR Award for community service with March of Dimes

For fun

I can have fun in almost anything. I love to get dressed up Elegant, Sexy or just cuddling up to watch a movie. I love to listen to rain-I love beauty in nature. I'm a very creative person- that leaves the door open to a world of possibilities!

Last read

DON'T SWEAT THE SMALL STUFF (and it's all small stuff) - It may be Anthing depending on what I'm thinking about at the time...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in creative fields - I Love what I do. I've worked as an interior designer at Ethan Allen in GA and South FL- Now I freelance. I'm also putting my writing and photography together to create something new. I believe in making dreams come true!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Mix of Great Genes. Mostly German but, with a mix of Hugarian and American Indian. I think it's an Interesting combination of Great DNA.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I've worked and attended several different types of Christian denominations which is why I simply refer to myself as a Christian!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I also had interior design training and additional courses in business, child development, education, psychology & several other things. I guess I've felt the need to learn anything that may help me in life & anything I choose to pursue.