Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
One day meeting with friends or family for dinn…

In her own words

One day meeting with friends or family for dinner and hours spent around a table in the living room afterwards just hanging out talking and laughing. The next day at a kick back BBQ and then playing Trivial Pursuit or Cards Against Humanity with different friends until wee hours of the morning. Some of the food will be healthy, some will be skewers of meat, veggies and cheese sauce.. or just my homemade red velvet cupcakes. Some of the time will be spent partaking in cocktails, wine or beer, but we know our limits. Some of the jokes by friends might not be completely PC, but both of us are mature enough to not be offended or sensitive and we can roll with it as well as laugh about it on the way home later. We both like our careers, have put some serious effort into getting to where we are and love that we root for each others success. Relaxation for us is coming home, making some dinner (Ill make it if you clean up) and chatting about the day. Maybe one night that week we will go to that place we like for happy hour to celebrate your successful work presentation or that new place we heard about from your friends wife for some sushi - my treat.The next weekend we might do a road trip where you love holding my hand while driving and don't get annoyed while I softly(loudly)sing along (rap)to whatevers on. ("REGULATORS..mount up") Some days we go hiking, kayaking or paddle boarding and others we go to a concert or a ball game where you don't mind that I like to eat my share of hot dogs or peanuts and drink beer. Some nights you’ll go out with the guys and I’ll do my thing with the girls but we both know neither of us are the jealous types and nights away from one another is healthy. We might go see a movie or we might just stay in to watch the latest episode of House of Cards - while stealing kisses and holding hands of course. Im doing my evening spin class or rowing most nights and you're at the gym (or whatever you're into). Some weekends we take the kayaks out and enjoy the water but challenge each other to a friendly competitive race (which we sweeten with a wager), or we head up a mountain and pop the tent at a local spot nearby with some wine, music and an awesome campfire. We might crack some jokes at the others expense but both of us are easy going and dig a little (or a lot) of sarcasm. We realize finding the right person is one of the most important, and apparently difficult, things one will do in life and neither of us are settling to be with the other because we're best buds and look out for each others best interest always. P.S. GO HAWKS! ! P.S.S. I relocated to Seattle from California and would like to explore. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I don't know about hot spots, but I do want to travel more. Ill pack my bags if you choose the destination!

Favorite things

My 17 year old sons smile,holding hands, my family,poker, Vegas trips, watching/going to sporting events (Kings, Seahawks, Dodgers), concerts, road trips, fireworks, laughing until my eyes tear up, camping, sunsets, cooking, board games

For fun

I'm up for anything unless it has to do with spiders or clowns.

Last read

"Into Thin Air", "Killing Kennedy, The End of Camelot", "No Easy Day"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have a good job that I enjoy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral