Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
One man wolf pack... looking to grow by one

In her own words

Per Seinfeld "The Wink" Episode... 95% of the population is UN-datable (Oh No)!!! I am a fun, intelligent, sarcastic, witty, playful, well-educated, classy, honest, sweet, sassy, spontaneous, adventurous, generous, trustworthy, hard-working, multi-talented lady looking for someone who has a great sense of humor, morals, values, and the same goals as I do. I was raised in Yorba Linda. My parents have been married for over 40 years, setting a solid example for my sisters and me. I'm not looking for "The Most Interesting Man in the World," however, here are a few prerequisites: Please DON'T have: a wife, girlfriend or kids (that you know of); DON'T be a liar or cheater - both are a waste of time. Please HAVE: a sense of humor (wit is a sign of intelligence), honesty, confidence (very sexy!!!), a valid driver's license, a vehicle with 2-24 wheels (that runs), job/steady paycheck, good sideburns, nice shoes, favorite jeans, good credit, the ability to eat with chopsticks, change a flat tire, shoe a horse, do a wheelie, spent no more than 24 hrs. in jail for a non-violent crime & CANNOT "live with parents" or "enjoy inline skating"... the last 3 are deal-breakers. I'm a tomboy who grew up riding dirt bikes, but am also a lady with class manners who likes shopping and make-up (this is the best kind of girl, by the way...). I love to cook & took classes at Laguna Culinary Institute. I love Sonic & DosXX commercials, Zynga Poker, music, dancing, board games, mini golf, real golf, all trivia, discussing current events, massages, falling asleep to the sound of rain. Please be genuine, caring, honest, have old-fashioned manners, morals, values, goals, motivation and an excellent sense of humor! I LOVE to laugh until I can't breathe - (especially at myself). **If you like me, ask me out for a second date, while we're on our first date.** If you're looking for someone super cute, friendly, social, sweet sassy ~ with an edge ~ look no further! I'm not perfect, nor do I pretend to be. I'm funny, silly, intelligent, dorky... perfectly imperfect :) First Date: Let's meet to see if there's a connection. No pressure... keep it simple... hopefully walk away with butterflies...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are a secret. The more you get to know me, the more places you'll discover!


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Damages, Mad Men, The Girl Next Door, 25th Hour, Thomas Crown Affair, Belvedere Vodka dirty martinis or Tecate w/salt lime, music: alt, rock, country, pop, jazz, house, beach at sunset, falling asleep to the sound of rain, massages

For fun

I love sushi, cold saki, dinner & drinks with friends & family. I'm happy going out, to a friend's house or staying in. I love to cook/BBQ, watch movies, bands/DJ's at SMALL venues, dance, swim, bowl, shoot pool, dirt bikes, mini golf, real golf

Last read

Drudge Report, Wall Street Journal, Fox News (online for news...) and Cosmo, Elle, Maxim, US Weekly for pleasure...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Irish, Italian, English, Scottish, (Polish... j/k...)!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm looking 4 someone who's Catholic & goes to church on Sundays (or is willing to) w/me. I believe in Tea Party values, honesty, integrity; accountability - so IF YOU VOTED 4 OBAMA - WE WILL HAVE NOTHING IN COMMON! I cannot stress this enough
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
California State Fullerton, University graduate; Communications Major, emphasis on TV/Film.