Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Living is enjoying the journey...not just the destination.

In her own words

I am happy with what life has given me so far and what I have learned along the way. Now I want more. I work hard to play harder. I have a good sense of humor and love to debate... Not argue! I'm not finished school yet so I have yet to.have children yet but family is very important to me. I have a cpl degrees now, graduated from johns hopkins, switched my major, and am now going for my grad degree in clinical neuropsychology which I will be applying to in jan. I have strong morals n values and look for the same. I love the outdoors n will try anything once... Or twice if I was too drunk the first time and cant remember.. Lol. In a perfect world id be debating the, meaning of life over sushi n drinks after coming back from a hike... Is that too much to ask? I hear ppl say there is no such thing as perfection... Those r the ppl who settle. I am perfect... For someone. N someone is perfect for me. Being that I get mail from all types of people I figure I'd say what I look for....the male me. Lol no seriously. I would like to meet someone kind, genuine, with strong morals and values. Someone who looks at a glass half full and isn't afraid of taking chances.. someone who isn't so affected by their past that they don't give anyone or anything a chance including themselves... Someone who can work hard and play hard. Someone who isn't always found in a club or bar but isn't a home body either. ( its about balance) .. someone who doesn't talk about or care about money past their own or their family's comfort... It's superficial and unattractive. Someone who is confident and secure with themselves and ares about his health. Someone who spends wisely. Someone who is quirky and is somewhat of a nerd in a sense that he can be himself a read books if he like, act stupid in public, is very intelligent, watches documentaries (which BTW I love) and can carry a conversation about them..oh and at least 5'11. Etc.. i can go on but that would just be me writing u a "how to win my heart" book so ill see what u come up with past that. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference