Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Bullhead City, AZ, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice, normal, drama free, silly, super fun, always smiling, yet has it together, sometimes sarcastic seeking the same....

In her own words

Looking for fun and friendship. I've Been told that I'm the total package, smart, funny, cute, great cook, classy, and radiate a positive energy. I guess I just don't get out often enough to actually meet anyone. Difficult to put into words who or what you're looking for, I think it's just one of those things that when you meet that special someone, you just know it. I would consider myself educated, articulate, goal/family oriented. I am a mom and love kids, they are my priority. I am pretty happy with the simple, peaceful life I have built for myself, but at times feel a bit lonely and think about how great it would be to have someone to share it with. I try to be down to earth, open minded, and non judgmental. I don't consider myself high maintenance. Although I do take care of myself physically and try to always look my best, I can feel just as comfortable for a night out in a dress n heels as I do at the lake in cut offs n flip flops. Everyone that meets me loves me (a far as I know anyway), so you don't have to constantly entertain me at a BBQ or social gathering, and I will get along with your friends girlfriends/wives. I am very social and make friends easily. Not the kind of girl into labels/designer handbags etc. or that won't leave the house without make up. I'm pretty confident and comfortable in my own skin. I have manners. I won't be fiddling with my phone throughout dinner, that's so annoying! Not really into going to clubs or hanging out at bars. Been there, done that, I'm over it. Except for the occasional celebration or sporting event with friends, just not a regular barfly. However, karaoke n piano bars are always fun! I enjoy Harleys, cycling, hiking, concerts, swimming, anything at the lake or river, everything Vegas, reading, roadtrips, home n boat shows, home improvement/decorating, camping, car/bike shows, evening walks after dinner, tea, game nights in with friends, being a soccer mom, relaxing out by the pool, cuddling up with a movie n a loved one. Hoping to find someone like minded who is accomplished, or even just working towards something. Most importantly, I am the most loving, loyal, respectful, faithful person ever. Honesty and open communication is always the best policy! I believe strongly in the power of touch. I am very passionate and affectionate n love to be touched, rubbed, massaged, kissed, cuddled, held, hair stroked, etc.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference