Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


68 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Saving the best for last

In his own words

OK, I am back again on this site but until the end of November. I have my preferences as I am sure you do yours, but the right person and chemistry do make a difference. I do not live in a black and white world, there is always that gray area to explore. I am a one woman man and speak the truth and I am very direct. I am a touchy feely man who enjoys my woman and best friend. Not looking to remarry anytime soon but I do want a serious relationship and not one night stands but I am willing to begin with just a friendship. I am a full hot blooded Italian but a very mild tempered one. My woman needs to be spontaneous, honest, truthful, open, intelligent and wanting to enjoy life with a good laugh. I like to be active together with my partner but also both of us have our own free time apart. Like to travel when I can but like staying home also. I love all sports, have my favorite teams and do enjoy watching my teams play. I am not tied to my TV but I do enjoy watching my favorite shows and channels. It is especially nice when my partner and I are sitting together and enjoying whatever is on. I have my likes and dislikes in music, movies, books,etc. But when it comes to doing something with my partner, I am open for anything we can share together. I can love unconditionally and want the same in return, to be appreciated for whatever I do and for my true heartfelt love and loyalty given to my partner. :-)) I am not perfect but I hope to find a perfect match with you. I want to find a straightforward, reliable and dedicated woman who will understand and love me. I'm looking for butterflies in my stomach. I don't want to play games, I only want a serious and real relationship. I want to find a woman who will love me without fear, trust me without questioning, need me without demanding, want me without restrictions, accept me without change, and desire me without inhibitions.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Will have to find new ones now that I am in Las Vegas..... care to show me some together??

Favorite things

I enjoy 80s rock and roll music I think it is the best. I like comedy, drama, action moveis..... I have been known to watch "chick flicks" on occassion.

For fun

Love the outdoors and pretty much any sport. I am anxious to once again enjoy an area with 4 seasons and plenty of things to do with my partner.

Last read

Most of my reading has been James Patterson, Lee Child, and Elmore Leonard. One of James Patterson's best books and movie is Suzanne's Diary for Nicholas. See, there's that "chick flick" side of me. :-))



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral