Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying something different here...

In her own words

I love going out with a great group of friends. I love to talk, laugh, and spend time with great people. I am equally fine with staying in and watching a favorite tv show or snuggle up with a book (I love to read, so I do this a lot). Activity-wise, I love being outside. I just moved to the area, so I'm looking to find someone to hike/bike/swim. I have a pretty independent personality, so I need someone who will mesh well with that. I'm one of four kids (two brothers and a sister) so I tend to think that with the crap we put each other through growing up has got me set to take on anything. I'm a huge animal lover. I was a vet tech in college and that has definitely stuck with me. Huge fan of big dogs! I've recently started volunteering with a local wildlife rescue and I'm really excited to be more involved with that. Down the road I'm thinking to look into getting involved with Search and Rescue dogs (I used to work with Search and Rescue dogs back home and they are truly amazing dogs).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a 15 year old cat. I've had her since I was ten and she has moved all over the place with me. She tends to sleep all the time, so it doesn't really feel like I have a pet per say. When the timing is right, I would love a big dog.

Favorite hot spots

Georgetown, Downtown DC, Arlington. I'm always up for trying new places!


Delaware Valley College, Doylestown, PA

For fun

Hiking, biking, swimming, kayaking, horseback riding. I also love happy hours outside and finding new restaurants.

Last read

Death at SeaWorld by David Kirby, Empires of the World by Nicholas Ostler, and a girly romance:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a word processor for an engineering company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My Mom is from England and my Dad's family is Scottish-essentially, this means I'll never get a good tan.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I majored in English Literature and minored in Biology and Chemistry.