Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Douglasville, GA, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Make me laugh and let's have some fun.. sweet, loving and fun girl right here.. read my profile ;)

In her own words

I'm a busy single mom with 2 boys. I was born and raised in Georgia, all of my family lives here, which is a surprise to most. I'm a very hard worker. I enjoy hiking, kayaking, camping, fishing, concerts, any kind of redneck activity, I'm always open to try new fun things. I have tattoos, and I enjoy painting and also draw.. I am looking for my equal, someone that will work as hard for me as I do for them. If you have ever seen the Adam sandler movie 50first dates, that's how I want someone to care about me. I am only 30 but I have already started my own business , that I sold in October, but I still work there, just less stress. I am a hairstylist, and I enjoy the girls I work with, we cut up and are a very tight family unit. I love my job and my clients and it makes me feel good to help them feel good about themselves. I also own my own home. I have a lot to offer. I have a very fun personality and I am very go with the flow and laid back. I'm the girl that will sit on the front porch with u and eat ice cream and I'm also the girl that will drink with you on the river in the middle of no where. I can string up my own fishing pole and even put on the bait, but I need someone to get the fish off the hook., cause after all I'm still just a girl. I am really a sweetheart, but I'm feisty.. I enjoy learning about new things. I'm very inquisitive, someone that is extremely intelligent and that can answer almost any question I have is perfect for me. I am also a very spiritual person, I recently joined a very large non denominational church and I am excited about what God has in store for me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

my baby is a rescue, she is a blue nose pitbull. she is the sweetest, most laid back dog in the world

Favorite hot spots

i like going anywhere and doing anything.

Favorite things

i like a wide range of music such as souther rock, nirvana and alice n chains unplugged, yelawolf, 80s hair bands, gnr, ccr, nine in nails, 311, prince, helmet, black label, cannibal corpse, melvins. Just to name a few off the top of my head

For fun

i enjoy hiking at a local state park, kayaking down the tallapoosa, boating, really anything i try to stay active

Last read

Books make me sleepy. I'd rather watch discovery or the history channel. I'm a visual learner.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree