Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

1salesmoretime77

55 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-51 within 15 miles of Montebello, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a slow pace

In his own words

i like simple things in life. I've been through alot in my life but I don't carry any baggage. I'm well over things. I like some who understands what I do for a living and who will respect who I am without trying to change me. I'm set in my ways, so theres nothing here that's changing. I want a friend first and then we can see the road from there. I don't really have time for games and in return I don't play games. Someone who is honest and has morals. If you're looking for someone who wants to jump in bed, I'm not your guy. I am a Christian man and though I don't go to church as much as I'd like to I do try to live by my standards (I do slip once in awhile). Walks on the beach, hiking in the mountains, going to DODGER games, Lakers and concerts(LA County Fair has the best ones). Like I said, I'm a simple guy. Oh, and I love playing my acoustic guitars, playing golf & skiing.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Skiing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbuck's, movie theatres, the lake, the mountains, I love going to those free concerts in the parks. Since I'm not a member, I can't email back.

Favorite things

I love Eric Clapton. He's the greatest. The TV shows I watch are Ghost Hunters, Law & Order and most things on the History Channel. A glass of Merlot and some Dave Koz or Eddy Gormey & Los Panchos. Staying home and creating a feast!

For fun

Right now I just started a new business, so I don't have alot of time. I give myself 1 day (Sunday) to relax, which I have taken a liking to going to the beach and kicking back. I love to play golf, but am not very good, yet. My acoustic guitars.

Last read

Think & Grow Rich by Napolian Hill, Rich Dad, Poor Dad by Robert Kiosaki and How to win Friends & Influence People By John C. Maxwell (I actually heard him speak at a convention).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a International Pension & Investment company. I work with middle class people(the working folks) and I love what I'm doing, helping families out of debt &planning their financial future. It's very rewarding. I am also a licensed Realtor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference