Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Mount Lebanon, PA, USA | Seeking men 36-55 in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
How did this happen?

In her own words

Hi. I'm Dorothy. Swept up in a tornado, woke up in a strange land, and now trying to find my way back home- w/ three kids and Toto (AKA Pepper) in tow. Men with an aversion to kids or cute fluffy dogs, wrong woman, move on! My kids are of the teenage persuasion... very strong and independent, but cute and fluffy too. I am ultra professional, an adventurist, entrepreneur, investor, outgoing, devoted, loyal and on the move. A strong woman in need of a stronger man-- but I can do without the control and manipulation please. I'm looking for a traditional man willing and capable of taking the lead, BUT that won't treat me like chattle. Honor, cherish, respect, protect, care and love are all good words. Affectionate? Absolutely, but here comes that traditional word again. Please do not touch me if you do not "know" me. YUCK. Big hang up with strangers thinking it's ok to put their hand on my knee, etc. That being said, physical intimacy with the man of my life is a MUST. Don't try it until you are the man of my life :) Professionally I have been successful in what I have endeavored but real estate seems to be my true calling. Love it, live it and boy do I have a great investment for the right person. Shh...It'll be our secret! Balance, that's the lesson to learn. I'm working on it. Anyway, I'm not desperate and just fine on my own... but this is not how I am meant to be. That beautiful, loving, adoring and sexy woman waiting at home for her strong, loving, kind man... that's me, minus the man right now. I can honestly say that I am a happy person, I enjoy life, love my neighbors (most of them anyway) and the people around me. I know how to do intoxicating love and keep it alive for a lifetime. I can keep it fun, festive, passionate and exciting as I crave that. I need you to be healthy, mentally available, willing to communicate, compromise, love, give and receive and want that all as well. I am loyal, maybe to a fault, and you must be also. I am well traveled and need someone that is open for the traveling adventure. FYI 1. Gentlemen, my name is not really Dorothy... and we are not in Kansas anymore. It seems odd that I have to say that, right? 2. You MUST BE emotionally available and looking for a monogamous relationship (eventually). 3. If you send me the "Hi, How are you" message, my reply will most likely be snarky. When I am snarky, I am not ladylike and demure. I prefer ladylike and demure. Now that we have had this conversation, if you send me the "Hi, How are you" message, I am assuming that you are looking for a snarky kind of girl. I am also thinking many other things... which I will keep to myself at this point. 4. 100% debt free gal. If I have it, I own it. 5. If you are missing your shirt or any other important article of clothing in your pictures, we are moving way too fast and you're making me very uncomfortable. 6. I don't bite, but I have been vaccinated for everyone's safety. 7. I am not looking for a "friends with benefits" type thing. What in the world in my profile would give you that idea? You read it wrong. 8. I was married, once upon a time, for 16 years. If it ever happens again, it will be my last so you better really like me :) 9. If you do any drug stronger than caffeine, I am so not interested. The occasional stiff drink at the end of a long day is the only exception to this rule. 10. I hate judgmental people. Does that sound judgmental? 11. I clean up nicely and look good in a dress/gown... Years of experience being by a Naval Officer's side for many functions. I have that one down by this point.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Havanese (Havanna Silky Dog)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Niagara Gorge. Very sad to report that I am not getting out much right now. Warning: Caged Animal.

Favorite things

Hats! A man in a suit and tie. Cabaret music. Piano bars. A good Merlot. The smell of a good cigar. The sun. Autumn. Spiced cider and a roaring fire. Throw in a log cabin, some snow and mountains and I'm a happy gal. Music, always music.

For fun

Lets ride bikes to D.C.! How far do you think we can make it? What happens when we realize we can't? I'm up for adventure. I'm in for romance with a man I love.

Last read

It would be inappropriate for me to say.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: Tagalog, Urdu No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral